Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 449 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I bought these a few years ago. I am just getting around to rating my purchases. Left them in the rain a few times but they still operate as if brand new. I doubt you will find them as inexpensive as we got them. I can't remember how much but I do know I've looked since and the price had almost doubled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

Very comfortable and recline easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've purchased a number of items through Overstock and these were a great buy for two. Love the comfort and super strength of the material. Had these for two years. Hardly showing any signs of weathering and they we're mistakenly left out folded through one winter season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chairs, acceptable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

these chairs are used on our patio for lounging and relaxing in the sun. they are very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 21, 2015

I've purchased a number of these chairs and they are great for all ages! My mom needs to keep her feet elevated and she easily gets in and out of these. The rest of us like them because they are terribly comfortable and fold flat if you need them out of the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pleased with both quality and price of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Apr 17, 2015

We were a bit uncertain about zero gravity chairs, but they are very comfortable and nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present
 Apr 16, 2015

I send these chairs to my son for his birthday. He loves them. His wife and kids also are enjoying them. He doubts the whole family will get out of them. What a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good deal
 Apr 15, 2015

these chairs are a great addition to the deck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've bought several sets of these chairs. Once you try these, your other lawn chairs will be ignored. They are comfortable yet lightweight and easy to transport. These have held up well; some similarly styled chairs we bought in the past that are not as heavy duty have collapsed under the weight of larger men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CO Sandy
 Apr 13, 2015

Perfect chair for the deck and for relaxing totally! Just wish it had a cup holder!! HA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 6, 2015

Just what i wanted. Comfortable and durable. Highly Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chairs are as described. They do not operate smoothly when inclining them or I'd have given them 5 stars. Sometimes, it is downright difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio chairs
 Mar 27, 2015

I purchased these chairs hoping that they would be my perfect beach set. Unfortunately, they are too heavy and bulky to carry back forth from the beach. Fortunately, they are wonderful on my patio. They are very sturdy, very well made and should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 Mar 27, 2015

Love these chairs! Nicely made and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these r great
 Mar 19, 2015

These r comfortable and relaxing. One was missing a part but Overstock fixed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

can't speak to how long these will last, but the chairs are very comfortable and are a great addition for lounging outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable!
 Mar 12, 2015

These chairs are excellent lounge chairs, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fncyone
 Mar 1, 2015

Excellent for relaxing on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 449 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought