Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 381-400 of 405 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 11, 2011

Chairs are nicely constructed and well suited for my Husband's purpose... taking naps. They "recline" with ease and stay in that position. Husband absolutely loves them. And as always, Overstock shipped chairs quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Chairs
 from Waleska, GA,  May 7, 2011

A great buy for the buck.. I shopped several stores for gravity chairs and acutually found some a few dollars cheaper. Thie difference was that these chairs were much better made and with stronger, thicker materials. I believe one never regets paying for quality!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product great price!
 from arkansas,  May 3, 2011

Very pleased with recent purchase of Zero Gravity Chairs. I found the other reviews very helpful and truthful. You won't be disappointed. Chairs are very comfortable and better quality than what I have seen for more expensive ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from Oakhurst, CA,  Apr 30, 2011

We have been looking for anti-gravity chairs for a while. These seemed to be competitive with the top of the line as far as construction goes. I'm a little disappointed in the locking mechanism to hold the chairs in the desired position. It seems a little weak and may not hold over the long haul. Otherwise, I'm happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy chairs
 from Houston,Tx,  Apr 30, 2011

Chairs came fast and with the free shipping, it was cheaper than purchasing it at a local store. Very satisfied with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd buy more
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 30, 2011

So far so good...I thought for the price they would be cheaper made but I love em so far!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great Chairs
 from Center Valley, PA,  Apr 27, 2011

We were looking for chairs that went with our new outdoor furniture. These fit into the style we were looking for. They were easy to set up and were able to be used immediately. If your looking for 2 gravity chairs these would be the ones to order with confidence.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy, comfortable, and good-looking. 2 for $$$ is a great deal to have them delivered to my doorstep fully assembled. Fold up flat. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 5, 2011

I purchased these to use on my apartment terrace. I can't wait to get home, so I can relax, read and enjoy the weather. These are easy to use, nice to look at and comfortable! Don't wait another day. Get them.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Apr 2, 2011

These chairs arrived in about 3 days. We used them the next day on a camping trip. They are most comfortable. I would highly recommend them. they are a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double the value
 from Helen, Ga,  Mar 22, 2011

Higher quality then what I've seen in the local outlets and 2 for almost the price of 1...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from S. Florida,  Mar 18, 2011

I have been looking for the perfect chairs to sit out on the back patio and these are perfect. Be careful though, they are so comfortable you might fall asleep in the sun and get burned!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Western MA,  Mar 16, 2011

We bought these.for our lanai in Florida. They are so comfortable it's like floating in air. Overstock was very efficient in the whole ordering and delivery process. Thanks to all of the other reviewers for their guidance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Grav Chairs
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

We just received the chairs about 2 weeks ago and haven't had too much time to use yet. They seem to be very good quality and the mechanisms seem to work well, staying in the locked positions that you desire to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great poduct
 from New York,  Feb 8, 2011

The product is well worth the price and as always Overstock is great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Jan 3, 2011

They were exactly what I was looking for. You can't beat this deal. They are so comfortable to sit in. Aaaahhh, how relaxing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Canopy Chairs
 from Wilkinson, IN,  Jan 1, 2011

Highly pleased with these chairs. Great price and great value for the money. They are comfortable and not too heavy to haul around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gravity chairs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 14, 2010

Comfortable beyond belief. Will buy more if I need them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Too SHORT to be comfy
 from Giant Sequoia Forest,  Jun 7, 2014

I wish I had heeded the 'review' that mentioned that 'they' would have bought the 'oversized' lounge (excuse me, but I thought that a 'lounge' would fully recline... This Item needs to be tagged as a CHAIR!). I am 5 ft. 8 in., and this product is too short for me: 'Ankle length' is just uncomfortable. There will be NO falling asleep in this 'lounge CHAIR'!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from SC,  Jul 14, 2013

Chairs seem ok but have had little use thus far due to weather. Locking mechanism seems cheap and doesn't hold as tightly as I would prefer. With movement, it allows position to slip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? scratch in the plastic handle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 381-400 of 405 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top