Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 574 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs for a great price!
 from Collinsville, MS,  Mar 14, 2013

Was pleasently surprised when I received these chairs. I am a very small person, and the first thing I noticed was how easy it was to set up the chair. Then when I sat down in it, it hardly took any effort to change the position of the chair from sitting to lying. Very comfortable. They are large, so it would be hard for me to carry them a long distance. I mainly bought them to enjoy out in my yard this summer. The headrest is removable so you can positon it at the head or I like to use it for my lower back. I have priced these chairs everywhere I go and the cheapest I have found was ** for one! I got both of these for **!!! Thanks overstock!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, heavy and durable. Heavy metal frames with strong, tight, durable material for the seating part of the chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economical and Comfortable Chairs
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 13, 2013

Chairs are very comfortable to sit in, easy to adjust, but do not open out all the way to a flat position. I really miss that feature. They fold up nicely for easy storage. Overall a very nice product for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight and Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero gravity chairs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2013

Amazing chairs, perfect for relaxing. Reclining offer is super comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Alabama,  Mar 12, 2013

I have been looking at chairs of this type for some time now. We are active campers and these chairs will be a part of our must have equipment on all trips. They are perfect for that spur of the moment nap.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs seem to be of excellent quality. With spring just around the corner I hope to test them out soon.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Alabama,  Mar 6, 2013

These chairs are really comfortable! I love the fact that I can sit in them and they do not automatically recline. They recline easier than the recliner that I have. Love them!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Deal
 from az,  Feb 25, 2013

Wow. I am still surprised by the quality and the price. Mine arrived in a thoroughly trashed box but the were unharmed. They are heavy. The fabric is tough and the lacing strong. I can't believe the value. We are not big people. All well under 6 feet and 150 pounds, so I can't speak to more normal sized adults but they fit us perfectly. Nice to find chairs like this that don't swallow us up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable chairs!
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Feb 24, 2013

These chairs are very comfortable and our entire family is enjoying them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Feb 21, 2013

Enjoy these chairs very much. Very comfortable and light to move around. Have had them for a months and still look great around the pool. Only draw back is you can't turn over! I would recommend them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foldable hammock
 from tn,  Feb 16, 2013

These chairs were bought for our family canping trips. My husband set one up in the living room for a trial run and fell asleep. Love them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great and comfortable chairs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Hobe Sound, FL,  Feb 14, 2013

These chairs are very comfortable and nice looking. They fold into a size small enough for easy storage. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Flushing, MI,  Feb 6, 2013

Bought these chairs as gift for my father for our camping trips. Arrived very quickly and quality was good. Price was right for 2 chairs. Wish they were a bit longer as I am just under 6ft tall and my feet don't fit when fuly reclined. My father and wife are much shorter and works great for them. Overall great product for price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort plus.
 from Lehigh Acres, Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

Very nicely made and also very comfortable. High quality that should last many years. Maximum weight 300 pounds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero gravity chairs !
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 5, 2013

I love my zero gravity chairs. They came already assembled and ready to use right out of the box. I bought 2 for the price of one! They were a great bargain. I love them so much that I bought 2 more. I have already recommended this product to several of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs - set of two
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought these chairs as a gift. The couple love them! They are more comfortable than the regular lounge chair. The prices was far cheaper than other stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from Calif,  Jan 27, 2013

These chairs are marvelous Have them on the patio So comfortable Living in California I will leave them out all year Have held up to the rain just fine two for one price was great

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

Great! I ordered 2 sets for my parents Christmas presents. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Kansas Capital,  Jan 12, 2013

These chairs are so comfortable that I kept them in the front room for a few weeks when I first purchased them! I've had them @one year now and they still look new. Great for star gazing and fireworks. They really relieve back pressure, too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. higher quality than I had expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2013

A great deal. Color is as pictured. They are not too small for our family but if you are a larger person you will want to look at the larger version of these chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you want to lounge in comfort...
 from Southern Kalifornia,  Jan 3, 2013

Nice chairs. Very comfortable, and perfect for lounging at the beach or camping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing is built to last anymore, but they seem to be of average construction.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects of any kink
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs for the $
 from Furlong, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

It was nice to get these chairs and be sitting in them in a matter of a few minutes. I do not like assembling anything so these are perfect. They have been enjoyed by me (54 y/o female) my mother and sons. I got the larger chair for my husband since he is 6.2" and 245 lbs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 574 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought