Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 435 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 9, 2012

Very comfortable chair. The only thing is: it is hard to lock in the position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Southern California,  Jan 9, 2012

So far we're very happy with it. It's pretty comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and stylish chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

These chairs are super comfortable for a wide range of body types. Our family ranges in size from a 6'8" nephew to our petite 5'2" mom and we all enjoy this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and nice looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy so far
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jan 4, 2012

Ordered these at a very competitive price once discounts were applied (lounge-type chairs throughout the market seem to have gotten rather expensive), and they arrived in a reasonable time frame and apparently in fine shape. Have tried one out but probably won't be using them regularly until warmer weather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit short.
 from Florida.,  Jan 3, 2012

As others have noted, the bar at the end in uncomfortable on the ankles (I'm 5"10). I tend to rest my legs on the side bars, but some kind of cushion on the bar would work.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Troy, Michigan,  Jan 2, 2012

I am amazed with the quality of the chair. I didn't expect this kind of quality for the money I paid. The shipping is fast. I enjoy the chair every day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality product, well worth of the money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Elderly!
 from Iowa,  Jan 1, 2012

Loved the pricing, very comfortable, this set contained 2 each and both chairs matched exactly

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 27, 2011

Bought these as a gift for people who have everything. They loved them, and I loved that they were not only great chairs, but got them for a great price! Definitely would recommend them and Overstock.com. Will be a returning customer for sure!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Stockbridge, MI,  Dec 26, 2011

We wanted a pair of these Zero Gravity Chairs as a gift. They arrived exactly as advertised, shipped at no charge. They are very sturdy and work very smoothly going from an upright position to a laid back position. We are very impressed with the quality and workmanship.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The color of the chairs was exactly as shown on the swebsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are very well put together - strong welds and good quality fabric.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have not found any defects yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 23, 2011

These were bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter. We loved ours and I coulden't keep her and her husband out of ours so...These are well worth the price!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong and easy to use!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Memphis,TN,  Dec 23, 2011

No problem to report,everything was as I order; great chairs. Color match House trim. Look great on my front deck. Hope too order again soon. Most of all great price and great look.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Every was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Normally do not write reviews but these chairs are fantastic. They fit perfectly on a balcony and you can utlize has chair or a lounger. Much lower than local stores where the total cost for one chair was higher than this package of two.

  • How accurate was the sizing? comfort for all sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is top notch, the functions work and they are classy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none found so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great chair.
 from FL,  Dec 21, 2011

I love the chairs and the price was very affordable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2011

The only thing that would make these any better would be cup holders! A great addition to any patio.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-STAR Product from 5-STAR Company
 from Somers, NY,  Dec 19, 2011

Consistently obtain 5-STAR Products from 5-STAR Company.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 5-STAR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Calif.,  Dec 18, 2011

We got a set of these chairs and like them very much, so decided to give a set of them to a family member who travel s with a 5th wheel. Lightweight and easy to handle.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Haven't opened it yet as its a gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet chair
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2011

I got this as a gift from my dad and set it up during this summer. I have to say this thing is sweet. I have fallen asleep more than once outside and I just put it away for the winter. The pillow part on the top as it slides off but other than that it's well made and comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Seattle,  Nov 28, 2011

These chairs are very well made and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fully assembled, fun, comfy
 from fl,  Nov 23, 2011

Better than expected, sturdy, comfy, fun to navigate. Suggest reclining by putting arms up overhead for ease of use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. atttractive and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chairs!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

Got these chairs a month ago to sit on our patio with my laptop and be able to work outside (and fall asleep if I wanted). I've had a few naps, since and love them! Also, one thing not in the description, but I was worried about was an ability to lock the chairs into place once you're in a comfortable position -- they have that feature!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 435 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought