Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 489 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs! Good deal!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

Good chairs, good deal for two. I have to write 50 characters...so yeah.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 from Lancaster, PA.,  Jul 17, 2012

Love the chairs.It feels like your floating .It makes it so easy to listen to my hypnosis cds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good to high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Englewood, OH,  Jul 17, 2012

These chairs would have cost me nearly twice as much in a discount store. They are exactly the same, were shipped for free, and are so cozy and comfy I could sleep in them. I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again or recommend them to friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 16, 2012

I've read several of the other reviews and have to agree the shipping cartons were damaged upon arrival and that could be improved. Fortunately there was no damage to the chairs. For the price and quality though I'm pleased and looking forward to relaxing in my yard and in the winter they will find thier way into my shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs.
 from St Paul, MN,  Jul 16, 2012

Love our new chairs. I am a bigger man. So the oversized chairs are perfect for me. I also have a severe back injury so they are perfect for my back. A little hard for me to get out of but everything is because of my back. I would recommend these chairs to anyone looking for new chairs for there patio. Thanks, John in Minnesota

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable as I live in Minnesota
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great
 from New york,  Jul 15, 2012

I loved that I took the airs out of the box, opened them up,slid on the pillow and sat down!they look great and are very comfortable

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed sturdy and look great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chairs
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jul 14, 2012

Well constructed, and very comfy. However, they are on the heavy side. I guess that means they are strudy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to relax on a excellent quality, easy to handle chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. It's easy to fold and take almost anywhere.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Chairs at a Good Value
 from Delaware,  Jul 10, 2012

I looked at this brand of chair at my local BJ's but the price was more than I wanted to pay so I came online and found them here on Overstock. They were considerably less expensive, but surprisingly, when they arrived I found the quality to be somewhat better than the ones that I had looked at prior to ordering here. They just seem sturdier, and the quality of the metal seems a bit better. They are comfortable chairs, and are easy for me to take from my back porch and setup in the yard. Lightweight is an important feature for me due to some health concerns, and while they are not featherweight, they aren't overly burdensome to move either. The chairs were exactly as described. They hold my medium-sized backside quite easily and comfortably, and I highly recommend them!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Raleigh, nc,  Jul 10, 2012

We have not used the chairs yet. They were received in a timely manner and in good shape. Color and size were true to the description.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero gravity chairs
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 9, 2012

Great chairs for relaxing, although if you are taller than six feet you may want to consider the longer version of the zero gravity chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Nice
 from north carolina,  Jul 5, 2012

Did not really expect 2 chairs to be this nice for the price, really comfortable and light, I really enjoy the way the fold up for storage. All the way a good experience with overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs arrived on time and are super comfy!
 from Oreland, Pa,  Jul 4, 2012

Our chairs arrived on time and only needed to open the box and take the chairs out of the plastic packaging, nothing to assemble. They are comfortable once you get used to locking them in place once you recline back to your desired position...I initially felt like like I was going to fall backward. These are GREAT chairs overall and I have recommended them to others. It would be nice if they had built-in cup holders!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and easy to unfold/fold to store away
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Marion, VA,  Jul 2, 2012

The product works and appears exactly as expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal! Ordering 2 more. Fast delivery+
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 30, 2012

Best money ever spent, & am buying more tonight. You cannot beat your prices, quality & shipping. Thanks SOOOOO Much!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made..saw the same exact chair at Lowes for $80.00 for ONE, I got 2 for $99.99!!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chairs at Their Best
 from Cuba City, WI,  Jun 30, 2012

Do you want quality chairs to sit on and relax with no fear of the safety of the chair? Then seriously take a look at these chairs. We have not sat in such comfortable lawn chairs in our lives and we are over 65 years of age. They are so sturdy and fold so tightly that storing them is not a problem either. They are, in fact, a product that can fit in with your rec room furniture with no problem as they are very attractive chairs, too. We expect them to give us many years of relaxation and enjoyment in our golden years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally accurate was the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb Quality Chairs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and great product!
 from Placentia,  Jun 30, 2012

I bought these for my parents for fathers day and my moms birthday. They were extremely easy to set up, came on time and my parents LOVE them. I actually ended up buying a couple more sets for a housewarming and wedding gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from CA,  Jun 29, 2012

LOVE these! They are so comfortable that I take a nap outside on my patio while reclining back. Sturdy! I am 6 feet tall and these chairs are perfect for me. Nice color too! You will not be disappointed with these!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!
 from Northeast,  Jun 28, 2012

Am very satisfied with my purchase. Product is very durable and comfortable; and shipping time was quite fast. Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We LOVE our twin "Xero Gravity Chairs"
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 27, 2012

We highly recommend "Xero Gravity Chairs". They're light, they're handsome, they're cheap, they came quickly without huge "shipping and handling fees" AND you can change the tilt by shifting your weight. I've never experienced this before. Before, I had to get out of the lounge chair and awkwardly change the tilt by changing notches.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific! Handsome. Plus, you can alter the tilt by shifting your weight and do so continuously instead of those typical slot changes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 489 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought