Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 434 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from boca raton, fl,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the chairs and the price to go with it! They look very nice on the patio.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed parts - parts no longer available
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 30, 2012

Chair arrived with a spot on the headrest. Customer service said - out of stock on new headrest, offered $$$ off or return.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair works well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Spot on headrest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They don't lock in place
 from austin, texas,  Jul 11, 2012

the chairs seem to be good quality, but the reason i ordered them is because they were supposed to lock in place. they don't. very unhappy

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it doesn't lock in place
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were okay chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 17, 2012

These were my first anti gravity chairs and I find them difficult to recline. The price was competitive and always O delivers in a timely manner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs ok, shipping bad.
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 21, 2011

The boxes these were shipped in were way too flimsy. There were A LOT of holes in each of the boxes and ultimately one of the chairs had damage because of this. How items are treated during transit is no mystery to anyone- I would think the shipper would account for that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were two peices od plastic that broke off the underside of the arm rests due to shipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWWESOMEE!!!
 from California,  Oct 26, 2010

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!! OMG!!! Thank you Caravan for again not disappointing us on great quality and great prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

Very comfortable and recline easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've purchased a number of items through Overstock and these were a great buy for two. Love the comfort and super strength of the material. Had these for two years. Hardly showing any signs of weathering and they we're mistakenly left out folded through one winter season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chairs, acceptable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

these chairs are used on our patio for lounging and relaxing in the sun. they are very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 21, 2015

I've purchased a number of these chairs and they are great for all ages! My mom needs to keep her feet elevated and she easily gets in and out of these. The rest of us like them because they are terribly comfortable and fold flat if you need them out of the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pleased with both quality and price of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Apr 17, 2015

We were a bit uncertain about zero gravity chairs, but they are very comfortable and nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present
 Apr 16, 2015

I send these chairs to my son for his birthday. He loves them. His wife and kids also are enjoying them. He doubts the whole family will get out of them. What a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good deal
 Apr 15, 2015

these chairs are a great addition to the deck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've bought several sets of these chairs. Once you try these, your other lawn chairs will be ignored. They are comfortable yet lightweight and easy to transport. These have held up well; some similarly styled chairs we bought in the past that are not as heavy duty have collapsed under the weight of larger men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CO Sandy
 Apr 13, 2015

Perfect chair for the deck and for relaxing totally! Just wish it had a cup holder!! HA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 6, 2015

Just what i wanted. Comfortable and durable. Highly Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chairs are as described. They do not operate smoothly when inclining them or I'd have given them 5 stars. Sometimes, it is downright difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio chairs
 Mar 27, 2015

I purchased these chairs hoping that they would be my perfect beach set. Unfortunately, they are too heavy and bulky to carry back forth from the beach. Fortunately, they are wonderful on my patio. They are very sturdy, very well made and should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 434 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought