Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 388 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needed parts - parts no longer available
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 30, 2012

Chair arrived with a spot on the headrest. Customer service said - out of stock on new headrest, offered $$$ off or return.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair works well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Spot on headrest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They don't lock in place
 from austin, texas,  Jul 11, 2012

the chairs seem to be good quality, but the reason i ordered them is because they were supposed to lock in place. they don't. very unhappy

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it doesn't lock in place
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were okay chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 17, 2012

These were my first anti gravity chairs and I find them difficult to recline. The price was competitive and always O delivers in a timely manner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs ok, shipping bad.
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 21, 2011

The boxes these were shipped in were way too flimsy. There were A LOT of holes in each of the boxes and ultimately one of the chairs had damage because of this. How items are treated during transit is no mystery to anyone- I would think the shipper would account for that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were two peices od plastic that broke off the underside of the arm rests due to shipping
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWWESOMEE!!!
 from California,  Oct 26, 2010

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!! OMG!!! Thank you Caravan for again not disappointing us on great quality and great prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from WA,  Aug 21, 2014

I have paid more for essentially the same chairs! Buy with a coupon and it is a great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs are great
 from MA,  Aug 15, 2014

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of these chairs. Very sturdy; easily transported and opened. Color is nice and they seem well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Leisure Chairs
 from Manchester, CT,  Aug 12, 2014

Our cousins brought these to the drive in and we had to get some. They are so comfortable in any position, but we love the smooth reclining ability. They are a bit cumbersome to carry out to the beach (which is where we have primarily used them so far), but they are perfect for the deck, the drive-in, camping, and just lounging. Sturdy construction, and a great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!
 from Issaquah, WA,  Aug 7, 2014

Have had these chairs for a little shy of a month now. got the beige which looks great and blends well with anything. They came fully assembled and ready to use! These chairs are very relaxing and comfortable, you can melt into your seat. we have had a few friends over that have all sat down and didnt want to get back up. Overall seems very durable and well made. The only thing missing is a cup holder but I am 100% satisfied with my purchase at this point.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair to relax in
 from upstate NY,  Jul 31, 2014

Bought for a friend after he enjoyed my similar chair. He loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable enough to sleep in!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Jul 28, 2014

Comfy and stylish addition to our deck. Not sure how we got along without them! A quite night and a blanket and I'm happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Potomac,MD,  Jul 27, 2014

super comfortable chairs in the reclining position especially!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania,  Jul 22, 2014

good quality-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero g chairs
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 20, 2014

I purchased the caravan zero gravity chairs because I've had another one for years and it has held up very well, I gave these chairs to my son and he takes them to the beach all the time and they have been great. They are everything that they were advertised as and more and a very good value for the money also. Smb

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All smiles
 from wilmington,De,  Jul 15, 2014

I'm in love with my new chairs I take them to all my out door events.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Edmonds, wa,  Jul 15, 2014

Don't be shy about buying these zero-gravity chairs! They are Amazing and worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs & Great Value
 from Poconos, PA,  Jul 14, 2014

These chairs are AWESOME! They are comfy, light, and portable. I bought them for my lawn, but then we brought them to the beach this weekend and they were great there too. I shopped around a ton of different sites for lawn chairs and these chairs were the cheapest that I could find that still looked decent. They turned out to be great and very easy to fall asleep in! I highly recommend for anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Colorado,  Jul 10, 2014

I bought these for my front deck. I have a La Fuma which I loved but La Fumas are much more expensive so I thought I would give these a try. They are much easier to fold and unfold than the La Fuma. They are also a bit smaller and fit me much better. I am 5' 1" 118 lbs so if you are a much larger person these may be too small for you. I actually find these more comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive-In chairs
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

We have only had them a short time, but we are loving them. Very comfortable and seem pretty sturdy, if taken care of,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable chairs
 from CO,  Jun 23, 2014

My sister had these chairs and when I sat in one I immediately liked the way they lounge position felt, I'm short and most chairs don't fit me well but these did and they also fit my husband. Very comfortable in any position.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 388 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top