Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 653 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good chairs. Comfy
 from Clovis, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

If you've never tried zero gravity chairs you should. They're much more comfortable than most lawn chair. However, these are VERY heavy so unless you can lug them around they probably aren't for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jun 17, 2013

You get what you pay for with anything. I'm 5'8" and my feet hung off the chair. Hilarious! I'm short but anyone over 5'7" is going to be uncomfortable. I researched this chair for awhile and didn't want to go to cheap (Walmart) or too expensive but I blew it. Should have spent some more money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inexpensive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably Priced Comfort
 from North Idaho,  Apr 21, 2013

Very good price for a quality product. While the product is not in the luxury outdoor furniture category it is nevertheless comfortable, well designed and easy to set up and re-position. Cannot comment on the fabric's resistance to sun as yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just About Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs look comfortable.
 from Johnson City, TN,  Apr 5, 2013

Great price for these chairs. Quality is good. Look just like the picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure yet have not got to use them yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Lake Arrowhead CA,  Apr 4, 2013

Very happy with this product just what I wanted on my patio

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Belvidere, N.J.,  Apr 2, 2013

no one has these chairs at this price and the quality. Big lots had something near the price, but the quality was not there. Time will tell if they fade and hold up to weather. They look great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from boca raton, fl,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the chairs and the price to go with it! They look very nice on the patio.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed parts - parts no longer available
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 30, 2012

Chair arrived with a spot on the headrest. Customer service said - out of stock on new headrest, offered $$$ off or return.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair works well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Spot on headrest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They don't lock in place
 from austin, texas,  Jul 11, 2012

the chairs seem to be good quality, but the reason i ordered them is because they were supposed to lock in place. they don't. very unhappy

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it doesn't lock in place
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were okay chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 17, 2012

These were my first anti gravity chairs and I find them difficult to recline. The price was competitive and always O delivers in a timely manner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs ok, shipping bad.
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 21, 2011

The boxes these were shipped in were way too flimsy. There were A LOT of holes in each of the boxes and ultimately one of the chairs had damage because of this. How items are treated during transit is no mystery to anyone- I would think the shipper would account for that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were two peices od plastic that broke off the underside of the arm rests due to shipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWWESOMEE!!!
 from California,  Oct 26, 2010

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!! OMG!!! Thank you Caravan for again not disappointing us on great quality and great prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chimney Wizard
 Jun 24, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised. These chairs were nicer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jun 23, 2016

very cool and comfy;lkjl;kJ;kjkj

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 18, 2016

Great chairs.....love them ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool party people!
 Jun 17, 2016

Very nice chairs at a great price! Comfortable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Jun 10, 2016

And well built ! Highly Recommend !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chillaxing in my new chairs
 Jun 9, 2016

I ordered these chairs for my husband for Father's Day, and they are very nice quality. Good and heavy chairs that clean easily with a squirt of the hose. If you want to really relax in comfort relatively cheaply, these are just the solution. The only thing I would give criticism to would be the small and virtually non functional pillow that comes with it. We just took it off-- problem solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy and holding up strong!
 Jun 8, 2016

2 years later and these chairs are still dreamy. I keep them out well into the fall for star-gazing. They've barely tarnished with constant outdoor use. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love overstock shopper
 Jun 5, 2016

These chairs are so strong and comfortable. My husband says they are too nice for outside. I tell him these hose off and so easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 653 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought