Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 406 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needed parts - parts no longer available
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 30, 2012

Chair arrived with a spot on the headrest. Customer service said - out of stock on new headrest, offered $$$ off or return.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair works well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Spot on headrest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They don't lock in place
 from austin, texas,  Jul 11, 2012

the chairs seem to be good quality, but the reason i ordered them is because they were supposed to lock in place. they don't. very unhappy

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it doesn't lock in place
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were okay chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 17, 2012

These were my first anti gravity chairs and I find them difficult to recline. The price was competitive and always O delivers in a timely manner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs ok, shipping bad.
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 21, 2011

The boxes these were shipped in were way too flimsy. There were A LOT of holes in each of the boxes and ultimately one of the chairs had damage because of this. How items are treated during transit is no mystery to anyone- I would think the shipper would account for that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were two peices od plastic that broke off the underside of the arm rests due to shipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWWESOMEE!!!
 from California,  Oct 26, 2010

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!! OMG!!! Thank you Caravan for again not disappointing us on great quality and great prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Light
 Dec 16, 2014

These look nice but they are difficult to maneuver from the reclining position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Tennessee,  Nov 6, 2014

My husband and i discovered these chairs when we were on a trip and had to purchase some of our own when we returned home. This is the next generation in lawn chairs. Very comfortable and good value for the money. I am considering buying more for Christmas presents for family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan canopy Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Lady Lake, Fl,  Oct 31, 2014

Initially, I love the chairs. They are wonderful to sit and lounge in. They are a great price. I can see, however, that I may have issues with locking it into position because the mechanism in one chair slipped or came out of position and I heard a stripping sound. I weigh around 200 and the limit is 300 pounds. I haven't had them over a month. So, because the price was good, if I have to replace it, I won't feel as bad. I pray they last 6 months before they become "just" chairs. Overall, I would recommend them but beware they may not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Oct 26, 2014

Good chairs for the price. Nothing to assemble (YAY!) and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chairs can't b left outdoors?
 from NY,  Oct 16, 2014

Within three weeks the lacing on one chair broke. They replaced it. By 2 months the chairs began leaking rust all over my deck. Caravan solution is to send me a copy of their warranty stating they are not responsible for damage due to natural occurrences. Is it unreasonable to expect rain to fall on outdoor furniture? What do you think?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought two sets in beige and black.
 from Titusville, Fl,  Oct 14, 2014

My son was visiting when these chairs were delivered. He opened the box took a chair out and immediately told his wife to order a set. Neighbor saw them later in the day and they ordered a set. Everyone had the same opinion. They had been searching and finally found a very nice, comfotable chair that didn't break the bank. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Ocala, FL,  Oct 11, 2014

I was surprised to get them so quickly. Wish I had ordered more because the kids are already fighting over who gets to use the two we bought. The quality is great and they are a breeze to recline and get back up. The color looks great on my patio with the brick walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Paradise,  Oct 6, 2014

These are nice chairs. Solid and well-made. The price is quite good. They are not padded, the chairs have an outdoor fabric on them as you might expect. Not as comfy as some others but they will do very well in the weather. Length of the chair is a little short for me, but I am 6-foot 2-inches so this is usual for me. I think you'll like these chairs, I am glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Georgi,  Oct 2, 2014

Love these chairs! So very comfortable in comparison to other outdoor chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of
 from NorthEast PA,  Oct 2, 2014

Excellent price (yeah, I know that changes) excellent value, they are very comfortable, easy to fold an move about. They also shed the rain and dew readily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Chairs are wonderful
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 25, 2014

These chairs are comfortable, great quality. I have had several of my friends and family sit in these and they don't won't to leave.These are wonderful for inside or outside. I will be getting me 2 more of these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zero gravity
 from eastern Washington state,  Sep 17, 2014

These chairs are great, my only gripe is they went down 30% the week they came

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSTIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from BERKELEY, CA,  Sep 15, 2014

chairs look fine and support well BUT IT IS UNCLEAR HOW TO USE MECHANISM TO RAISE FOOT AREA THE ONLY WAY I COULD MAKE THAT HAPPEN WAS BY TIPPING THE CHAIR FIRST , THEN TRYING TO SIT IN IT. DOESN'T WORK. PLEASE EXPLAIN MECHANISM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy and great value
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 9, 2014

These chairs are great! They require a bit of adjustment to get comfy since they move as your weight shifts, but my husband and I both love them. I also saw reviews for these that say big people don't fit well, but my husband is 6 foot and 220 and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Washington,  Sep 9, 2014

Super comfortable, easy to recline and lock in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 406 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought