Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 664 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rust
 from LI NY,  Sep 12, 2011

Product is comfortable and looks good.However when left out in wet weather the welds that hold the material at the loops and other places will develope rust , staining the pavers on the patio. Doesn't make sense to make an out door product with out considering these issues.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Medford, OR,  Feb 25, 2011

My husband & I have wanted to buy this type of chair for a few years now. I got these as an anniversary gift for him & he was very pleased. They are constructed well & got here in just a few days. My only complaint is that I wish they were a little bigger. I'm 5'4" with an average build & they fit me perfectly. My husband is 6' tall & he wishes they were a bit longer, but he's definitely happy. So glad I found these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Jan 25, 2013

These chairs are extremely comfortable. I teach a meditation class and I bought 12 of these. I have had hundreds of students and they all rave about the comfort of these recliners and many have since bought their own. They are a bit difficult to get used to pushing them back into the reclining position especially for those whose body weight is not evenly distributed and the lock that secures them in place takes a little effort to get it tight enough so the chair does not drift back upright. Also, is you are tall the bar at the feet will hit you uncomfortably under the ankle. We remedy this by placing a cushion over the bar.The chairs are also slightly heavy and there is no handle or easy way to carry them. Even with the difficulties I would still buy these chairs again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZzzzZZzzz
 from Ft. worth, TX,  Oct 27, 2010

I have never owned a chair that I love as much as my caravan gravity chairs. I am sitting in my office chair at work, dayreaming of getting home and sitting on my porch in my fancy new gravity chair. My only complaint is that they are too comfortable and I never want too get up. They also fold up fairly small for compactivity although I personally do not foresee me ever storing these. I also love the removeable headrest, very useful. Great holiday gifts!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy chairs!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2011

Great chairs for the money. Very comfortable. I would definately recommend these chairs to anyone who wants a comfortable, not expensive, zero gravity chair. Easy to fall alsleep in. ;-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wouprice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one of the chairs moves a little and the locks do not work on either chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Memphis TN,  Aug 6, 2013

I like everthing about this except,(the dreaded except!), the fabric split very easily when I dropped a fairly light object with a sharp corner. It appears it will split a lot further with the slightest pressure now that it's started. I've ordered a repair kit from the manufacturer, which cost almost as much as one of the chairs, but should be good for several repairs. I guess I'll find out how that goes; in the meantime, I can't use the chair. These are still well-made, comfortable chairs, and I would recommend them to anyone who is easy on the furniture. I bought two, and the other one is in heavy use. My 60 lb. lap dog gets up on it with me, and his nails haven't damaged it yet, so maybe the other one was just a fluke.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chairs at a great price
 from Brooklyn,  Sep 30, 2013

The pros: These chairs are comfortable and, after owning them a little over a month, they also seem well-made. The cons: The chairs do NOT fully extend to completely lying down, so you cannot lie on your stomach. Also, my husband and I are both 6' tall, and our feet hang off the edge. This is actually relatively comfortable unless you are in the chair for a long time - then they start to cut into your legs and cut off circulation. You can get around this by putting a pillow just above your feet. Despite the cons, I think I would buy these chairs again because you cannot beat the price for such a comfortable and well-made set of chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero GravityLounge Chairs
 from New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2013

Not an online purchaser for large items. . .took a chance and was very pleased. Living in an urban area, the size of the chairs are perfect for my deck. They are not oversized, but can fit large size persons (husband/son 6' 3"+). Compact very easily. Suggestion-take inside when rains, I do notice some rust "runs" on the sides. . .but that is my fault for not taking in or covering. Overall. . .very happy with purchase and the price was right-two for 99.00, delivered right to my door.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate-description right on key
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was better than I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kick back & enjoy!
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

We are using two of these chairs in our family room while our furniture is being reupholsters. They are comfortable; but very difficult, if not impossible, to lock into a desired position. When deciding upon a position, it's lost when we make any movement or motion. This is especially annoying when we reach over to get something, such as a beverage or reading material, and are jarred into an upright position. Perhaps the more expensive model is better designed to stay in a selected position. For the money, they were a good, not great, investment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for zero gravity chairs
 from FL,  Jul 6, 2013

We have had these chairs for a few months now and we really enjoy them. They are very comfortable and we have not had any issues with them. We keep ours on our pool deck rain or shine and so far no signs of rusting. I will say that these are not very wide, so if you want a roomier chair then I would find an oversized version of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Deal
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 9, 2012

These chairs are a great buy. They are rarely less that $100 per chair, so I thought I would give them a try at $*** for 2. They are even better quality than chairs that I've seen for double the price. A rare find for a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 from Washington DC,  May 1, 2012

I really enjoy these chairs, especially for the price. I use on my deck and they are very comfy. Even though I am 6'1 and 225, I can still get a great nap on these.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and comfortable chair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan zero-gravity
 Mar 15, 2016

these are nice chairs and very comfortable in the beginning, however over time they do begin to sag. also one of the arms came apart but I figured out how to take the tab off the end and go inside the small opening to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love and continue to use these, BUT...
 Feb 18, 2016

...if you can find a version with sealed tubing that won't collect the rain, and with locks that won't slip over time, and that weighs less than these (for better portability when camping)... THAT would be excellent. Still super comfortable - as a small-framed person, happy to find a lounger that fits me so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 14, 2016

These are the best chairs ever invented!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jan 17, 2016

These chairs are very comfortable. Everyone that sits in them wants to stay there and go to sleep. They also fold up easily when the weather changes and are easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zero gravity chairs
 Jan 16, 2016

These are very comfortable. I keep one at the office for cat naps at lunchtime, and one in the back yard for weekend naps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity Chairs -
 Jan 4, 2016

Holding up well after two years in the elements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan canopy Zero Gravity Chairs
 from Lady Lake, Fl,  Oct 31, 2014

Initially, I love the chairs. They are wonderful to sit and lounge in. They are a great price. I can see, however, that I may have issues with locking it into position because the mechanism in one chair slipped or came out of position and I heard a stripping sound. I weigh around 200 and the limit is 300 pounds. I haven't had them over a month. So, because the price was good, if I have to replace it, I won't feel as bad. I pray they last 6 months before they become "just" chairs. Overall, I would recommend them but beware they may not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero gravity chairs are very comfortable!!
 from Citrus Heights CA,  Jul 21, 2013

These chairs are very comfortable & don't get hot when left in the sun, except for the black plastic arms. The chairs are very well made, however there is a "brake" on each side of the chair that is supposed to hold it in place. That doesn't work very well but the chair reclines or sits beautifully. The box came pretty beat up with a hole in one side. I was nervous about opening them expecting the chairs to be damaged but they were in great shape & operate from sitting to reclining very smoothly. Love them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 664 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought