Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 Jan 27, 2011

This arrived broken, and they do not offer returns on this product, do not purchase this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from SE Florida,  Jul 1, 2010

This pedal exerciser arrived preassembled as described, and is easy to use. I've been using it for about a week, and I think my purchase was a good decision. It's a good workout for my legs, and came in handy on rainy and/or hot days. The pedals are easy to use, and my feet, in general, stay in position (although it's very painful to use barefoot). It has only slipped on the floor a few times, and I think it was due to my pace, and the rug underneath. it's easy to adjust the tension, but I tend to like the "easy" mode, because the pedaling becomes a bit jerky at higher speeds. I have noticed a few things, though, that make it less than 100%. Unlike a regular bike where the pedals are below your seat, this exerciser is made to be used while sitting in a chair, meaning that it can be a bit hard on your back when you have to stretch your legs out to reach the pedals. This may be something that only affects those with a bad back, which I have. A caution... the metal does become hot after a workout, so it's advisable to keep your fingers/feet away from the center bar (where the pedals and support bars intersect). All in all, I think it's a good choice for someone who needs a little exercise, at a moderate price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardiac Rehab
 from MO,  Sep 1, 2012

This product is excellent for cardiac rehab patients. My husbands physical therapist had one. It was affordable so we also purchased one. The tension can be adjusted to what you need. We are very satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects what so ever.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cando Preassembled Pedal Exerciser
 from North Carolina,  May 12, 2012

This is a very good product for someone who needs leg/knee exercises with limited space. It comes already assembled which was a great plus for me. I have recent knee surgery and this products suits my needs perfectly. I highly recommend it for others who need exercise but have limited space. This product gives me a very good workout. I use it twice a day for about 15 minutes each time. A great product!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for eldery
 from San Diego,  Jun 23, 2011

I bought this for my elderly father who is having leg strength problems. It's good physical therapy for him and he really enjoys it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pedal excersizer
 from Puyallup, WA,  Feb 4, 2010

I liked the idea this item was pre-assembled. And it was put completely together as it arrived. I didn't like the fact however, that the adjuster knob only adjusted so far and this excersizer has little tension. I was a bit disappointed with that. I find that it's not enough tension at all for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cando Preassembled Pedal Exerciser
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Sep 6, 2011

It is well made and came already preassembled - a great plus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saw the need
 from Streator, IL,  Dec 14, 2010

I purchased this for my husbands who has had a couple of small strokes for additional exercise, besides his regular therapy sessions. He uses it several times a week for extra exercise to strengthen his leg and hand muscles. The value alone was worth the price. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Pedal exerciser
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 30, 2013

Although not a terribly smooth pedal, it certainly serves the purpose. Was pleased with the quick delivery.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good exerciser.
 from Mukilteo,Wa,  May 22, 2013

Small exerciser can be used anywhere,versatile,helps with range of motion.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price with no assembly required
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 24, 2013

I'm a desk worker and so I bought this to keep under my desk to remind me to exercise during my breaks. The best part is that the machine itself is so simple and was already put together when it arrived in the box. The different levels of tension are helpful to increase difficulty as time goes on. Only one note (and I'm not sure everyone's will do this) but the peddling does create friction which in turn creates heat so just be careful moving the exerciser after use. Otherwise, highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This exercise bike is terrible!
 from Sedona, AZ.,  Feb 21, 2013

The exercise bike had a very jerky movement. I would not recommend it to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from San Diego,  Jan 3, 2013

I have seen this exercise on other sites but it too expensive for me even though it sounded useful. I recently had shoulder surgery and this is just what the doctor ordered (well, not literally, but he is impressed with it). I can not only sit and exercise my shoulders but it works my upper arms as well. It also has the added bonus of being useful for circulation for legs and calves. The only assembly necessary was to screw the tension knob onto the exercise bike and it was good to go. It was also shipped very quickly and at no cost because of Club O. I mentioned price earlier in the review. This is the lowest price I've seen for this item anywhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits the bill
 from Greenacres, Florida,  Oct 6, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It's perfect for me - just what I was looking for - compact, practical and the price was just right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cando Preassembled Pedal Exerciser
 from Piedmont, SC,  Aug 28, 2012

This is a very good product and I would recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stamina InStride Silver Folding Cycle
Add to cart to see special price
(22)
Carex Digital Display Pedal Exerciser
Today $55.99
Compare $58.48
Save 4%
(24)
Exercise Pedal
Today $32.99
Compare $65.45
Save 50%
(40)
Back to top