Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very happy with this product
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 14, 2012

I have been using this chair for a couple of weeks now and I'm pretty happy with it. It's been very good on my back, my posture has been much better while sitting for long periods. I really don't want to complain about this product, it's price is very good for how comfortable it is. The only thing that I did need to change had to do with the wheel locks. The manufacturer put them on all four wheels, which is needed if you are going to use this chair for exercise, but I would randomly step on one of the brakes when sitting down. A few days ago I cut the plastic brake tabs off of the wheels and haven't had a problem since. I will buy another one when this one wears out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good for me (5'11" male)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inexpensive molded plastic with plastic wheels
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suits my needs
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 20, 2011

The ball is a bit small so I only gave 4 stars. It suits my needs but if you wanted to use it at a taller desk another larger ball would need to be purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to an office chair.
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 13, 2012

I sit at my desk all day, and wanted something to at least make me feel more active. This chair is great. Just be sure to lock the ball into the guards. Another posted noted issues with the locks on the wheels; they are annoying, and I find that I inadvertantly lock them while moving around. It would be nice if they were removable. Otherwise, I'm completely happy at this point. Great product, but I wish it was cheaper!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 6, 2012

The ball chair is perfect for table or desk...you will need to inflate the ball over serveral days for it to reach its correct 'hight'.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good for a regular size table/desk...is you read the instructions it indicates you will need to inflate the ball several times for it to reach its 'full hight'.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PHENOMENAL CHAIR
 from TEXAS,  Sep 28, 2012

I love this chair. I read the reviews before purchase. Your feet do tend to lock the rollers. The chair is sturdy enough I felt confident breaking the tabs off to disable the locking so easily. It may still be lockked, you just use your hands

  • How accurate was the sizing? !eat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Entire office LOVES this "chair"
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Came as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!
 from nj,nj,  Dec 14, 2011

awesome chair, easy to assemble, fast shipping, love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different color, mine was silver, i like it better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball chair
 from WA.,  Nov 24, 2011

The chair is perfect, what we were looking for and the price was perfect also

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, don't think it will fall apart anytime soon
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 Jul 16, 2015

The chair is very easy to assemble and is good quality. Make sure to keep the pump because it does loose air over time with frequent sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 5, 2015

Love this chair! Perfect size to fit under a desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It even included the pump!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball Chair
 from Maine,  Sep 21, 2014

Best thing I ever bought for my back and neck I can work all day bnow at my desk and have no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong item sent
 from Corvallis Or.,  Nov 3, 2013

Ordered an adult chair. Got a childs. not impressed. The order clearly states it's an adult chair, can hold up to 250lbs. This one might hold 50.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought