Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Sep 5, 2014

Not sure if they sent me the wrong size, but this product is WAY too small to be used by an adult. I ordered the 55cm Jump Ball, which I was expecting to be the same size as my 55cm medicine ball, however it is approximately half the size. I think they include the handles in the overall size. I am only 5' 5", and this jump ball is way too small to be useful because I am so crouched down when I sit on it that I have no leverage. Total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Georgia,  Aug 30, 2014

This brings back so many memories from childhood, and it's really fun. The only downside is that it didn't come with any instructions as to how much air to pump into it. We were scared it might bust if we filled it too much. I'm only 5'2" and this is just right for me, but it probably wouldn't work so well for someone over 5'6"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Highland Park, NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

I purchased 2 of these and 4 of the smaller ones. One of the 55 cm had a leak through a small hole. I needed it for a BDAY party so I didnt have time to send it back so I just ordered another to replace it. Then I tried fixing it and it just ended up splitting into two. One of the smaller ones keeps popping the cork after a while with a small child on it and it is supposed to handle up to 300 # so I don't understand. Oh well it was worth a try to make a children's party more exciting and provide some adults with a nostalgic moment with the kids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Braintree, MA,  Mar 14, 2013

I had bought a 65 mm ball from a different manufacturer and it was fine for a month or so then it started losing air. I can't find the problem. This ball is MUCH heavier and is working out much better. I'm very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to much fun
 from california,  Nov 21, 2012

Cando 55 cm Blue Vestibular Jump Ball was a great addition to our family, to make exercise fun. You have to have the ability to blow it up with air compressor or pump.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUMP BALL
 from NJ,  Jul 11, 2012

WE JUST LOVE THEM MY GRANDKIDS HAVE HOURS OF FUN WITH THEM THANK YOU

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Yakima, Wa,  May 30, 2012

Same quality as the workout balls in the gym. My 7 year old son loves it he hops inside and out. We filled it 2 weeks ago and haven't had any problems with it holding air like the other hop balls we've owned.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought