Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carmen
 Feb 16, 2016

Great deal! Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality. Great Shipping.
 Feb 2, 2016

If you compare the price of these dumbells to what you would pay in a sporting goods store, you will realize what an awesome deal they are for the price. They are good quality dumbells, just as good as you would find in any health club.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 19, 2016

Horrible shipping container

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr boyd
 Jun 10, 2015

These are hard to find, even at the big sports stores. Most of them carry up to 60 lbs. I couldn't believe it was free shipping. It was a no brainer. I'll be ordering a set of 80 pounders soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery and to the door
 Apr 21, 2015

We always buy our Dumbbells from overstock. Great deals and delivered to the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the price
 from Patton, PA,  Oct 25, 2014

Purchased for a small fitness center. The quality is better than the original dumbbells we purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered and expected
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 5, 2013

This was a great way to get these weights. I was having trouble finding them by themselves and not part of a set. Great experience!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. No chips or damage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dumbbells
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 18, 2012

Hard to mess up dumbbells. Price was great, shipping was free, you can't beat that. I will be back to get more in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought