Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little work ouit machine
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 8, 2014

I purchased this to use at work to get some exercise in my work day, I thought I could use it while working at my computer, however, it was not easy to do that, so I use my hour for lunch to get in at least 30 minutes of exercise. I love it, it was easy to assemble and very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good for the price
 from MT,  Aug 7, 2014

Solidly built for a mere ***. On a wood floor you do have to rest it against a wall or even just leg of a coffee table to keep it from traveling, but that's to be expected with any of these. It is definitely better as a lower body cycle, as the plastic grips aren't so comfortable in the hand, but still doable. I purchased it for rehab after knee surgery and it has been really helpful and takes up a lot less space than a normal exercise bike. My only real critique is that the rotation isn't perfectly smooth, particularly as you dial up the resistance (the tension knob is a simple screw that goes directly into the rotating rod). But for the price and what I bought it for it is great value and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally worth it
 from Boston,  Jul 10, 2014

Bought it for my stubborn grandpa to rehab his leg. He loves it and actually uses it. He got my grandmother using it too. Completely worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from New York, NY,  Apr 1, 2014

Easy to put together. Only complaint is that cycle move even with a mat under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet deal
 from sanford nc,  Mar 12, 2014

sturdy enuff ! works fine ! exercise while it's rainung--watching TV & @ a bargain price ! Sweet Deal !! bob

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product showed up, as appeared in picture.
 from West Palm Beach Fl.,  Jan 29, 2013

I am recovering from total hip replacement surgery. And back to working a desk. With not being out in the field anymore in my employment, and sitting at a desk for 8-9 hours a day. I felt I needed something to get the "blood flowing" I was amazed how easy it is to use the product. It has an adjustment knob to increase (or decrease) the cycle. Makes me feel real good, that I am doing something to help in my re-hab and to get my strength and wind back, For the money, you can't beat it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Nothing to really size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what it was intended for, just fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yolanda
 Feb 8, 2016

I recently had a total knee replacement surgery and physical therapy sessions after however i needed to continue exercising my knee and thought this would help keep my joints limber and for the most part it has, could be a little sturdier in the framework.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 3, 2015

So convenient. Works nicely and adjusts easily. Doesn't take up room like my treadmill! I pedal for an hour, then it goes under the bed. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 Jun 30, 2015

item arrived on time...was easily assembled and works just great and at a great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No excuses for not working out
 Jun 30, 2015

I would have gave it more stars, but if you do not have carpeting or put a mat or small rug under it, it will slip away and slide. I have to put a mat under it when I use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too light weight
 May 26, 2015

Needed a heavier cycle because this one moves around if set on table to do hand cycling. A little better with feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly designed
 Apr 21, 2015

Thought it would be a cheap and effective way to workout, we cheap but not effective. Poor design, heats up to the point if your leg makes contact with the metal you get burned. In the end we got a real cardio machine from *** and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap Barbell Steel Body Cycle
 Mar 28, 2015

Worked very well for my husband to use for physical therapy after his hip replacement surgery. Haven't really used it since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for a Great Price
 Jan 29, 2015

This item exceeded my expectations. It's being used by someone with limited mobility and has great quality and ease of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under-the-table exercise bicycle
 Jan 21, 2015

It's okay. I have to put the front legs against the wall so it doesn't move away from me. There is a tension knob to make it harder to peddle. I think that since the whole peddle exerciser is so small, it is hard to get the rhythm going to peddle. I can't see it being used under a desk. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought