Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what you want, tedious to assemble
 May 24, 2016

The product is just right. The rack however is cumbersome and very time consuming to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 Mar 26, 2016

These were among the first purchases I made for my new home gym. I'm happy to say there were no surprises with these. They appear as advertised. I really like the rack for stacking the balls. Assembly was easy and they do not take up a lot of room. You can easily place the rack and balls in a corner to conserve space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 23, 2016

Very versatile ! Great quality! Easy set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stand and nice quality medicine balls
 Oct 19, 2015

Overall good quality. Frame doesn't line up perfectly. Happy with purchase - good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jodena B
 Aug 21, 2015

these balls are just so-so. They are nice, but they are much bigger than my other balls. they appear to be a softer rubber than I was expecting that is why I think they are so much bigger. The rubber is a cheaper product so they have to make them bigger to weigh what they need to weigh. I don't hate them, but I was a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jul 24, 2015

Great quality balls. Beautiful color. I am very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 18, 2015

I love the quality and colors. Can't go wrong with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 May 29, 2015

A couple of the medicine balls had a few soft/weaker spots and weren't as durable as others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 May 14, 2015

Item is perfect! Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome medicine balls
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 19, 2014

This product is great and i got it for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Our Therapy Department
 from Canton, Ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

We were in the need of core therapy equipment for our senior care therapy department and these medicine balls are the perfect fit. The modern looking spine rack really added to our design and have had many compliments from clients and visitors alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Great Product
 from CT,  Apr 19, 2014

This is a very sturdy, good looking rack with colorful medicine balls. Relatively easy to assemble (I am a woman and was able to assemble by myself). I did have have two minor issues (the 2 lbs. ball was under-inflated and one of the ball circles was bent/paint chipped). However, I contacted CAP Barbell customer service via email and they responded quickly and are sending replacements. One other quirk is that one of the medicine balls had a slimy film but CAP Barbell customer service suggested washing with a mild soap and water. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this product. The price was right and this looks so good it could be in a commercial gym (I'm using it for our home gym). Plus if someone needs to contact CAP Barbell customer service...they were very responsive and so far has provided exceptional service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With My Purchase!
 from Acworth, Georgia,  May 8, 2013

My husband and I used this set when we stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn recently. The fitness room was fabulous...they had this complete set-up. And, having never used Medicine Balls, I was intrigued. I LOVE THEM! My husband and I teamed up, used them and realized they gave us a great workout! Once home from our trip, I looked for this set. Overstock.com had the best price. There service was exceptional and we received our order quickly. If you are on the fence about purchasing these or not.....I say BUY THEM! You will not be disappointed. We are very please with this new addition to our Exercise Equipment.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from Plattsmouth, NE,  Jan 12, 2013

These are GREAT! Easy set up (my boys did it). Very happy with this purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and sturdy rack
 from hillsdale, mi.,  Jul 31, 2012

great product for non-commercial users, rack is sturdy and went together easy

  • How accurate was the sizing? as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellent for price point
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great medicine balls! Great deal!
 from NE,  Mar 22, 2012

My husband loves these! Huge P90X guy and loves them. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from FL,  Mar 20, 2012

the medicince balls are great BUT overstock LOST the spinal rack and were not able to replace it so now I have 6 medicine balls rolling around my floor. they did credit me partially for the rack but it took about 1 month to deal with. their customer service is very nice and made a frustrating experience workable. I would recommend the product for the actual medicine balls but you should think of an alternative way to store them in the event your rack doesn't show up either

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 2, 2012

The medicine balls are the reason you would buy these, so based on that, it's a good purchase. The rack is a bonus and my only disappointment is with that. The upper and lower part of the stand don't go together very solidly but should do the job. I may need to find a larger bolt to fasten the 2 pieces together if I want to correct the lack of stability.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the medicine balls are good, the rack isn't the highest quality, but does the job
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2012

The product arrived as ordered just like it looked at the apartment gym. It's size and quality are exceptional. The cost of this item is far lower than it should be. I searched for this set exclusively, and was thrilled to find it. I would recommend this to any one and have.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is gym quality. I first used this at my apartment gym. We were preparing to move to our new home we had built, and purchased this set to complete our home gym. We looked for this set exclusively as it's size and quality was exceptional.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Result
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

Fast and easy service. Came just as it was described and I used it right away for training. Very impressed will use again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Came as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and used right away
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought