Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from GA,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a really good quality bench, excellent value, but it takes time to assemble, I guess that's why it is so cheap. Once you assemble it, it then becomes the same as an expensive bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAP Barbell Bench
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 17, 2014

I bought this bench from overstock and I pickup body beast from beach body. It was time for a bench and this was the best priced I could find across the web, and by signing up for email I got additional % off. Took time but was a very easy assembly, I do have some mechanical skills, but again easy build. 1 screw out of all, did not want to line up but after some convincing the bench was done. Fully assembled its easy to carry around. I use it on carpet and it does get a little rocky, not like it will fall over, just like its dropping rocking into the carpet. That said its still an uneasy feeling while supporting dumbbells of various weights while lying down. The "head" side has pads on the bottom of the support and doesn't really move while planted. The "feet" side is slick and takes some concentration and effort to not slide across the carpet. I got it to my door, for less than *** so I'm pretty happy over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good bench
 from Nebraska,  Sep 11, 2014

Sometimes you get a product that someone has left a piece off or didn't grind all the sharp edges down. This bench is well made and everything is put together just right. My first weight bench was nothing but a board with some padding and a vinyl covering, and two places to put your feet. This one is 1000 percent better. I like everything about it. The way it adjusts and the back incline seems to be just right for me. I started working with weights and this style of bench because I have a lower back problem and with the correct training it has proven to be a good machine for me. I have always been skeptical of buying things like this over the internet, because of not being able of trying them out first. The back rest seems to be well made and with proper care it should last a good long time. The adjustments for the incline and leg rests are for me the worst part. I've even wrapped small towels around the foam padding and that helps. Overall this is a good machine and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received this bench yesterday and although it was neatly package and with clear directions however the screws/nuts that came with this package were too small meaning I could not screw the nuts on all the way. So what I'm left with is a unstable shaky piece of seat, if the nuts were the right size for the screws this product would've gotten a better rating..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 May 27, 2015

I keep this in my bedroom and it takes up very little room. Sturdy enough for light exercising.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted a simple bench to begin my weight-lifting routine for toning and this fit the bill. It is sturdy and seems to be pretty decent quality and I can do my routine without fear of anything falling apart as I work out. I like that it did not cost a lot of money and suits my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A **********
 Apr 3, 2015

Bench is good for the price, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid item
 Mar 24, 2015

This bench is well made and functions well for the exercises I need. I wish it had a few more adjustments from horizontal to vertical. Otherwise a good solid workout item..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbell bench
 Jan 24, 2015

This product helped my workout a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from idaho,  Sep 24, 2014

Exercise bench exactly as described. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought