Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good bench
 from Nebraska,  Sep 11, 2014

Sometimes you get a product that someone has left a piece off or didn't grind all the sharp edges down. This bench is well made and everything is put together just right. My first weight bench was nothing but a board with some padding and a vinyl covering, and two places to put your feet. This one is 1000 percent better. I like everything about it. The way it adjusts and the back incline seems to be just right for me. I started working with weights and this style of bench because I have a lower back problem and with the correct training it has proven to be a good machine for me. I have always been skeptical of buying things like this over the internet, because of not being able of trying them out first. The back rest seems to be well made and with proper care it should last a good long time. The adjustments for the incline and leg rests are for me the worst part. I've even wrapped small towels around the foam padding and that helps. Overall this is a good machine and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from GA,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a really good quality bench, excellent value, but it takes time to assemble, I guess that's why it is so cheap. Once you assemble it, it then becomes the same as an expensive bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAP Barbell Bench
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 17, 2014

I bought this bench from overstock and I pickup body beast from beach body. It was time for a bench and this was the best priced I could find across the web, and by signing up for email I got additional % off. Took time but was a very easy assembly, I do have some mechanical skills, but again easy build. 1 screw out of all, did not want to line up but after some convincing the bench was done. Fully assembled its easy to carry around. I use it on carpet and it does get a little rocky, not like it will fall over, just like its dropping rocking into the carpet. That said its still an uneasy feeling while supporting dumbbells of various weights while lying down. The "head" side has pads on the bottom of the support and doesn't really move while planted. The "feet" side is slick and takes some concentration and effort to not slide across the carpet. I got it to my door, for less than *** so I'm pretty happy over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good versatile bench
 Jul 20, 2016

This bench is what was needed for my workouts with dumb bells and doing sit ups. You can adjust the back to many configurations for your workout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 Jul 17, 2016

Not to bad for a home bench to do some quick workouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/a
 Jun 17, 2016

Verynice love it thanks you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 May 31, 2016

Perfect bench for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbell Bench
 Apr 19, 2016

I love my new Barbel bench... It fits anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 Apr 19, 2016

was not happy with this purchase the welding snap apart the first time i sat on it after assembled the unit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great adjustable bench
 Apr 11, 2016

This bench does exactly what I need it to do. It is also sturdy enough for me to do step ups on. Very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My excercise buddy
 Apr 4, 2016

Great product Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for home
 Mar 11, 2016

works for doing a good home workout

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful
 Mar 6, 2016

Great bench, nice addition to home gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice workout bench!
 Feb 29, 2016

This workout bench is just what I wanted. Perfect for me. It's not too big & heavy so I can move it around as needed. When I opened the box & saw all the bolts, I decided to enlist my husband's help to put it together. However, like all men, he doesn't read instructions & said he didn't need my help. You do NEED to follow the instructions as there are a lot of different size bolts AND IT DOES MAKE A DIFFERENCE where each ones goes. The instructions have a picture of every bolt & you can match the bolt to the picture. When he was finished he had 2 bolts left over & he said it was missing 2 bolts of a different size. AFTER I READ THE INSTRUCTIONS, & TOLD HIM "BOLT BY BOLT" where each size was supposed to go; low & behold we had exactly enough. Probably could have put it together all by myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 Feb 16, 2016

Assembling was rather simple, and the overall product quality has proven perfect for in-home weight training program.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Gym
 Jan 26, 2016

Too many moving parts, bench not sturdy, not designed very well not enough room to flat bench limit to level of weight you can use safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who needs a gym?
 Jan 26, 2016

You can do a lot of exercises with dead weight w/o taking up a lot of room. Perfect for someone with limited room. easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Dec 25, 2015

Pretty sturdy and works out for a first weight bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 Dec 21, 2015

Nice bench for the price. Very easy to use and I can't wait to start getting some results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Nov 23, 2015

Assembled nicely. Descent for light weight lifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought