Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gym flooring
 Jun 7, 2016

Absolutely love it. I use these for my home boxing/ MMA gym and they are great for all kinds of workouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected
 May 28, 2016

This works as expected and is good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versital padding
 Mar 14, 2016

Great for different uses. Husband uses around car. To cushion when doing maintenance...great as exercise/yoga matting, or to cushion child's play area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellnt
 Mar 6, 2016

Very good product for equipment or for exercising on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality mats
 Jan 11, 2016

Very thick and durable. Just purchased two more to expand size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puzzle like Floor Mats
 Dec 21, 2015

These looked nice, but have a tendency to want to come apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gym Flooring
 Dec 15, 2015

Great product- would buy again. Easy to install and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Nov 26, 2015

These mats are great, especially for the price. I really liked the size, quality, and the edging that make the sides smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap barbell mats great
 Nov 24, 2015

The Cap barbell mats are great purchased 2 pairs to fit 100 foot gym easy to clean very nice to walk on if you wear sneakers when you work out you will love these puzzle mats. I had purchased them before but could not find them until came to here Excellent purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work shop bliss
 Oct 31, 2015

These mats are perfect for standing on for long hours when building different wood projects. I have already recommended them to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 Oct 19, 2015

They're an excellent, large size. Very cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 Aug 16, 2015

I was looking for a thick pad for the basement. Fits together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for Price
 Aug 12, 2015

We are very happy with this product. They don't all come out perfect, but overall they look very good and serve their purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should be simple
 Aug 12, 2015

thickness provides soft surface, but the design and edging makes it difficult to match the puzzle pieces together. especially difficult to piece 2 sets together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 3, 2015

we used this one for our living room mini gym, and they are perfect for my daily workout

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used for blocking mats
 May 20, 2015

These are a lot less expensive than the similar ones sold on knitting sites, and cover a lot more space. In addition to that, they are 3/4" thick instead of 3/8" thick, and I am comfortable using them on top of my dining table, knowing the steam won't get through. Pinning into them is solid and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mats & price
 May 16, 2015

Very easy to assemble. The extra quick quarter of an inch makes a big difference. Using them over concrete for martial arts training.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super surface
 May 9, 2015

great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Apr 21, 2015

These work quite well under my squat rack - so far they have held up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 Apr 10, 2015

Perfect! Great deal...great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought