Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Nov 26, 2015

These mats are great, especially for the price. I really liked the size, quality, and the edging that make the sides smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap barbell mats great
 Nov 24, 2015

The Cap barbell mats are great purchased 2 pairs to fit 100 foot gym easy to clean very nice to walk on if you wear sneakers when you work out you will love these puzzle mats. I had purchased them before but could not find them until came to here Excellent purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work shop bliss
 Oct 31, 2015

These mats are perfect for standing on for long hours when building different wood projects. I have already recommended them to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 Oct 19, 2015

They're an excellent, large size. Very cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 Aug 16, 2015

I was looking for a thick pad for the basement. Fits together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for Price
 Aug 12, 2015

We are very happy with this product. They don't all come out perfect, but overall they look very good and serve their purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should be simple
 Aug 12, 2015

thickness provides soft surface, but the design and edging makes it difficult to match the puzzle pieces together. especially difficult to piece 2 sets together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 3, 2015

we used this one for our living room mini gym, and they are perfect for my daily workout

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used for blocking mats
 May 20, 2015

These are a lot less expensive than the similar ones sold on knitting sites, and cover a lot more space. In addition to that, they are 3/4" thick instead of 3/8" thick, and I am comfortable using them on top of my dining table, knowing the steam won't get through. Pinning into them is solid and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mats & price
 May 16, 2015

Very easy to assemble. The extra quick quarter of an inch makes a big difference. Using them over concrete for martial arts training.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super surface
 May 9, 2015

great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Apr 21, 2015

These work quite well under my squat rack - so far they have held up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 Apr 10, 2015

Perfect! Great deal...great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good floor
 Mar 17, 2015

Its very nice. feels good under feet. goes together pretty easily. some spots don't seem to go together as well as others do, but it doesn't seem like its going anywhere or will cause any issues. had a lot of edge pieces, but not enough of the "middle" sections of them. i would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts
 Mar 4, 2015

The mats themselves are good. I bought 4 sets to put together. Only problem was they gave me too much of one kind of edge piece, and not enough of the other. Therefore i have 8-10 edges that dont have a finished edge and 15 extra edge pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Feb 26, 2015

Good product. holds and shows all dust and footprints, but I think that's the nature of this material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality floor mats
 Feb 26, 2015

These floor mats are high quality and very durable. The 3/4 of an inch thickness absorbs a lock of shock and is comfortable for your feet. The mats offer great protection for your floors and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & thick
 Feb 11, 2015

They do not stink up the room with plastic odor & do the job. A good buy for g he money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for work out room
 Jan 21, 2015

Have had a bit of slippage but not bad. Putting a yoga mat under helped. Makes. Comfortable surface to exercise on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-microbial mats
 from Colorado,  Dec 23, 2014

I have had this product on the floor for nearly a year. It was easy to put together. It is a little too high and squishy to do aerobics on it. It as a good buy and held up well over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought