Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

bought this to put underneath my elliptical and it really helps with vibration and protects my floor. and for it's price i more than pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equipment mat
 Jun 5, 2015

, This seems so far to be a great mat, have not had it long, but boy let me tell you they sure wrap it well :+). Took me 20 min to get it unwrapped from the plastic wrap :+)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were wonderful! Large and thick. My husband put these under his squat rack and barbell racks...even as heavy as these are...no dents on the cork flooring underneath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 Jun 2, 2015

I have 3 of these - 1 under my stationary bike, under treadmill and under bench - for sweat. I wipe them down once a week with a clorox wipe and they are good as new and my floors are too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal out there!
 Jan 20, 2015

I looked for a while at other websites and in stores doing price comparisons on a mat that was long enough for my Sole elliptical trainer and this price was waaayyyy to good to pass up. It was exactly the length I was looking for and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat, great price
 from Chicago,  Sep 26, 2014

Equipment mats can be a bit pricey so I was excited when I saw a 78' mat for this pretty low price. I was a bit worried that it would be too thin, given how affordable it was, but it is actually quite a nice mat. It's thickness is about the height of 3 or 4 quarters (i.e., $0.25 coins) stacked on top of one another. It will definitely be thick enough to protect my floor from my spin bike. It also seems to be fairly sturdy so I think that it will be long-lasting, but only time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly serviceable mat
 from NY,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this to go under a spin bike - works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 from Rossford, OH,  Nov 23, 2013

Great mat for under my elliptical machine. Protects the wood floors-def no complaints. Much better than the foam squares I've tried in the past that don't stay stationery or together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mat is good and as advertised.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

I bought this mat to protect my laminate floors from my wife's elliptical machine. The mat works well. It thick enough to protect the floor, but light enough to move around if need be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mats
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 13, 2013

I bought 2 of these mats for under our treadmill and elliptical machines to protect our wood floors. They look great and rolled out flat. Only thing is our treadmill barely fit on the mat width wise so we put two mats together side by side and just had the machines next to each other and it worked out fine. The length is perfect. Great price for the quality and size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thickness and quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Sparta, New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2013

I would definitely purchase again. good price and customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treadmill Mat Works
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 19, 2013

Used for carpet protection under a treadmill, works fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As Stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had it less than one month... works great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

Lays well and stays put under weight machine. Soft under foot with the right grip but mat is not so thick that it is a stumbling hazard. It laid flat within 24 hrs of being unrolled.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't measure but seems correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Central NY,  Dec 26, 2012

Bought it for under a bike trainer and it is the right size for this purpose. Seems durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 22, 2012

Although it took a while to position on the carpet without bunching or sliding to the wrong spot, I've been happy with the mat. Once in place under my treadmill, it hasn't moved and appears to be doing a good job of protecting the carpet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAP Barbell 78" Equipment Mat
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2012

Purchased this mat to go under my ProForm Treadmill (which I also purchased from Overstock.com) and was the perfect mat size for my treadmill. The mat sits on laminate flooring and it hasn't moved or shifted at all. The quality is heavy duty and I'm extremely pleased with this product. Thanks again overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great exercise mat
 from Twin Cities,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a high quality exercise mat and we are very happy with it. We placed it under our Proform Elliptical and it will help save our carpet!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality exercise mat
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equipment Mat
 from Highlands Ranch, Co,  Apr 3, 2012

Very fast shipment and the quality was nice and thick and looks great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent. Thickness just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for back of car and dogs.
 from Oregon,  Feb 27, 2012

Very good mat. I bought this for the back of my car. I have dogs and the exiting mat is slick and hard. This provides them some softness and more important, some "gripsion" so they are not sliding around back there. I only had to cut off about 6 inches at one end to fit perfectly in the Honda Element. This is a very good mat for a very good price. I may buy one for the dogs to jump down onto out of the car to provide a little give for their joints. Dog anti fatigue mat. Others have commented on the quality of this mat. I would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from South Carolina,  Nov 29, 2011

How exciting can you get about a treadmill mat? I originally had those interlocking play mats that they sell at *** under my treadmill. These worked well when the treadmill was on carpet, but when I moved the treadmill to a hard surface they would move when the incline changed and un-interlock. I ordered this mat and was worried that it would bunch when the incline changed, but it doesn't. It protects the floor well and doesn't show any signs of tearing or wear from the treadmill. The one thing I can say is that it doesn't absord as much motion from the treadmill so the console looks like it's about to shake off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sufficiently large enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good thickness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought