Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The long search is over
 Jun 4, 2016

After looking for this product without the large price that is usually attached to it, we'll look no more you can have all you need and want with this item alone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and price
 May 12, 2016

I teach Principles of Strength and Conditioning at Cal State Chico. I recommend that students purchase these kettlebells because of their excellent price and quality, free shipping, and no sales tax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid kettlebell
 Jan 25, 2016

Heavy, sturdy, correct shape, seems to weigh just about 35 lbs as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 10, 2015

Great price, nice finish they are kettlebells so kind of hard to review a heavy ball with a handle. they are the correct weight and dont seem to chip easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kettle Bell
 Oct 21, 2015

Received the item with a few chips and scrapes, but it did not prevent usage. I would have returned but the hassle of shipping something so heavy prevented me from doing that. I will just use as is but probably won't purchase a product like this online in the future due the condition I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap kettlebell
 Oct 13, 2015

Great price, and quality, and ships quickly, I've bought 3 so far, 2 for myself, 1 for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Kettlebell. Period.
 Jun 29, 2015

Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looked perplexed. "You got these on...Overstock?". Yep! The only difference he could tell was the weight is in lbs. If you are getting into the 80 + lbs weight range. I can't say, but the construction of these is excellent, they have a wide handle which is critical for developing grip strength, and the coating doesn't peel. I've had mine over 4 months. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really weigh's 35 lbs
 Jun 9, 2015

lol... what can I say... it's a weight?... hasn't lost its color... I'm new to this style of workout. I recommend wrist protection...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 30, 2015

Awesome product! Quick delivery too-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get more solid than this!
 Apr 30, 2015

Nothing fancy or high tech here. No moving parts. Just a solid metal kettlebell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional Kettlebell but with problems
 from Manchester,Ga,  Apr 4, 2012

The quality was below average. There are 2 dime sized chunks gouged out of the top of the handle. These gouges were "repaired" by what looks to be some type of epoxy resin. Very poorly done I might add and a completely different color. ( the kettlebell is black the patch is a wierd cream color) The kettlebell is functional as long as the resin patches stay in place. I would have sent it back but it would have cost a small fortune. Very unhappy with the quality of construction of this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, product had two very noticeable defects that may affect useability and should never have been allowed to leave the factory nor offered for sale by Overstock.com.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kettlebell
 from Steubenville, Oh,  Mar 27, 2012

Great training tool, well worth the money. The CAP kettlebell is a very good item that I would recommend. If you are starting out or have been working out for years, you can't beat the power gained by using a kettlebell. The 35 pound kettlebell is a great weight for males both novice and advanced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kettlebell
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 29, 2012

Ordered this after hearing about kettle bells from The 4 Hour Body. Overstock has the best price overall. You might find it cheaper on other sites, but the shipping cost will be much higher. It arrived just 3 days after I ordered it, with standard shipping. Because it's coated, and smooth, the handle can get a little slippery but I wouldn't consider that a problem.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
35lb kettlebell
 from michigan,  Jan 13, 2012

Arrived on the day it said it would, and it's brand new. Packaged well. Pleased with entire purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from KY,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for my husband to start a kettlebell routine in addition to P90X, etc. He LOVES it, has used it everyday (including Christmas when he received it), and says it is a great workout. The quality of the kettlebell was superb!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bell
 from Brookly, NY,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice piece of equipment to have if you are into fitness. The handle of the kb is comfortable. Overstock has the best price around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought