Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 16, 2013

Very solid. Comes with some exercises. Helpful.in getting started.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Erie, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

Excellent quality. I use this on a regular basis to work out and it can handle the punishment. I have seem the same product sold for 2 or 3 times the cost. This is a very good deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Solid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Explosion!
 from Kansas,  Jul 6, 2012

I was looking for a repetitive, explosive movement that I could build into my workout. This ball, coupled with kettlebells gives me a tremendous cardio boost, just what the doctor ordered!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what I wanted to add to my training regimen.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far, yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Spokane, WA,  May 1, 2012

This was the cheapest medicine ball I could find online and it is great quality. Exactly what I wanted. Solid, will bounce when I need it to. Haven't had any problems with the lining coming off, as I have seen with many medicine balls in the past.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is as good of quality as I have ever seen in a medicine ball, and I have seen a good many medicine balls as 3rd year collegiate athlete
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for additional exercising options
 from Houston,  May 1, 2012

The quality, sizing and overall product is great. Also comes with a booklet of exercises to do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 from NY metro area,  Apr 18, 2012

The 12-pound ball is huge; I don't see how anyone can do exercises with it. It's at least as big as a basketball. Plus, it has a foul chemical smell. I don't know if it will go away over time (I doubt it), because I returned this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Guess so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from colorado,  Apr 6, 2012

Have been using it for a month with no problems. The size and weight were as advertised.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same quality that you find in gyms.
 from Missouri,  Dec 1, 2011

Great quailty product. True to weight. Surface is slightly rough allowing for a god grip when exercising.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product that matches what you find in gyms.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
CAP Barbell 10 lb Medicine Ball
Today $30.99
Compare $56.86
Save 45%
(7)
CAP Barbell 6 lb Medicine Ball
Today $28.99
Compare $35.11
Save 17%
(1)
Tone Fitness 12 lb Weighted Vest
Today $33.99
Compare $57.98
Save 41%
(11)
Back to top