Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 Apr 2, 2015

Bought this for my daughter at Christmas and she loves it. It was a nice addition to her workout room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Product
 Feb 3, 2015

It is a solid built medicine ball that takes a beating, of course it rates Excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 16, 2013

Very solid. Comes with some exercises. Helpful.in getting started.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Erie, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

Excellent quality. I use this on a regular basis to work out and it can handle the punishment. I have seem the same product sold for 2 or 3 times the cost. This is a very good deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Solid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Explosion!
 from Kansas,  Jul 6, 2012

I was looking for a repetitive, explosive movement that I could build into my workout. This ball, coupled with kettlebells gives me a tremendous cardio boost, just what the doctor ordered!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what I wanted to add to my training regimen.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far, yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Spokane, WA,  May 1, 2012

This was the cheapest medicine ball I could find online and it is great quality. Exactly what I wanted. Solid, will bounce when I need it to. Haven't had any problems with the lining coming off, as I have seen with many medicine balls in the past.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is as good of quality as I have ever seen in a medicine ball, and I have seen a good many medicine balls as 3rd year collegiate athlete
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for additional exercising options
 from Houston,  May 1, 2012

The quality, sizing and overall product is great. Also comes with a booklet of exercises to do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 from NY metro area,  Apr 18, 2012

The 12-pound ball is huge; I don't see how anyone can do exercises with it. It's at least as big as a basketball. Plus, it has a foul chemical smell. I don't know if it will go away over time (I doubt it), because I returned this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Guess so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from colorado,  Apr 6, 2012

Have been using it for a month with no problems. The size and weight were as advertised.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same quality that you find in gyms.
 from Missouri,  Dec 1, 2011

Great quailty product. True to weight. Surface is slightly rough allowing for a god grip when exercising.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product that matches what you find in gyms.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought