Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good ketttlebell
 Apr 28, 2016

It is worth the purchase. I have bought many kettlebells. These are holding up pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Kettlebell. Period.
 Jun 29, 2015

Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looked perplexed. "You got these on...Overstock?". Yep! The only difference he could tell was the weight is in lbs. If you are getting into the 80 + lbs weight range. I can't say, but the construction of these is excellent, they have a wide handle which is critical for developing grip strength, and the coating doesn't peel. I've had mine over 4 months. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kettlebell
 Jun 20, 2015

Item was as expected. Easy to hold and easy to store away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 1, 2015

nice kettlebell, no plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT KETTLEBELL
 Feb 27, 2015

Great product and an even better price! if you're looking for a product to do the trick and not break the bank, BUY THIS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAP 15-lb Kettlebell Barbell
 Feb 5, 2015

Super deal! No other online or retail dealer could match the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Patton, PA,  Dec 2, 2014

We use this weight in our small community gym. The quality of the kettlebell is equivalent to other weights purchased from a national company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Charlotte,NC,  Nov 6, 2014

It's like the ones I use at the gym. I'm going to pick up a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tone and slim your figure the kettlebell way!!
 from Motown (Detroit), MI,  Mar 30, 2013

Kettlebells is the way to go to slim and tone your figure. This bell is exactly as described and has a nice handle that can be easily gripped to do swings. You won't be sorry that you bought it! You'll only be sorry if you don't USE IT!! You'll still be carrying those extra pounds that you want to purge. So, start swinging the kettlebell way!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is top notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Bay City, WI,  Feb 13, 2013

This was just what I was looking for, at a good price. And the low shipping cost made this the perfect place to purchase a heavy item!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Michigan,  Aug 10, 2012

Decided to go with the 15lb kettlebell based on other reviews. I'm already using 8lb weights and they're getting too light so when I decided to try the kettlebell I thought 15 lb was the way to go. Found out that I'm not quite there yet - but I'm working up to it! This is a nice solid weight and I think it'll work out fine but I don't have a lot of experience with other types. Hand grips are a little tight and rough when swinging the bell but that may be the case with all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap 15-LB Kettlebell Barbell
 from Hayward, California,  Dec 17, 2011

It was just what I wanted I been using it ever since I received .Planning to get a 20-LB.For the price it was very good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very good product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my kettlebell!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 12, 2011

For those getting into kettlebells, this is an excellent deal! Great that shipping isn't over the top, because this is HEAVY! I love kettlebells and this is perfect for your next workout !

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought