Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

These are great boots. I order a half size larger because of previous reviews and wish I would have went with my true size though. They are a tad big, but no worries, I can wear thick socks with them. I was afraid that they may not zip up because I have large calves but they are perfect. Great for hunting and walking through the woods. Highly recommended for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Nov 27, 2015

Super comfortable and the fit is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 14, 2015

Purchased these 2 yrs. ago for my granddaughter and she loves them. Need a new pair......Where are all the size 7 1/2 ??????????????????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Nov 5, 2015

I wear a 6.5 and they are snug so wearing with thick socks would be uncomfortable as well as not being completely waterproof. Unfortunately had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my boots! Confidence, comfort- great purchase
 Jun 2, 2015

I bought these boots over 2 years ago on a whim, when I started fishing around lakes...with snakes. They are now my staple and I love them. Very comfortable, durable, water-proof and cute- I even wore them on a ski trip to Snowmass and they did awesome in the snow. One of the best purchases I have ever made and do run true to size. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The boots were high quality and fit well.
 from North Eastern NC,  Aug 3, 2013

I will use these boots to clear a ravine near my home. I did not feel safe wearing regular work shoes. With copperheads in the area, I don't want to take any chances. They shipped quickly, were of high quality, and the fit is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

These boots are very comfortable. They do run a full size small. I normally wear 9 to 9 1/2 and had to order size 10. I wore them several hours the first time out with no problems. Do wear a knee sock so the tops don't rub. They are a bit hot in the summer but the temps were well over 100 the days I wore them so anything would have been hot. Lucky I didn't have to test them out on their protection, saw no snakes! If you need some snake boots you can't go wrong with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought