Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All around nice trail cam
 from Mount Washington , Ky.,  Feb 15, 2012

I will start off by saying i have owned a handfull of trail cams(Whitetail Inovations, Primos, Camtrakker) and this model was best by far! It is half the size of other cams and is the only cam ive seen with a 2 yr. warranty(they offer a 3rd for $20 on bushnell.com)! It reaches out there further than others ive owned and the battery life is great! The pics are very detailed as i cant stand blurry pics. The menu can be a bit tricky at first but once you learn it, the extra settings are nice to have! The only negative is that the night time IR pics dont reach out as far as the Moultrie Trophy Cam 'copy" but still a better cam in my opinion. I also like the fact that you can buy a 10 gauge lock box from a Camlock box site, as i had one stolen recently. I liked it so much i purchased another, and bushnell was kind enough to transfer my 3rd yr. optional warranty to my new purchase! Now it is lagbolted to the tree and "could' be stolen but highly unlikely! My father just bought this model because he liked all the clear pics i had to show off at Thanksgiving dinner! I work at Ford and only took the time to write this because i love this cam! I do wish bushnell would make the snaps a little easier to get your finger behind but im splitting hairs here...

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very good product with no defects and worked as stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the small size
 from Hughson, CA,  May 19, 2012

Busnell Camera is good. the size is just right. Takes good pictures.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trail Cam
 from Roanoke VA,  Feb 14, 2012

Camera was easy to set up. Small size makes it easier to hide. 32G media card & 1 yr battery life will enable this to run unattended in my hunting area, eliminates the need for me to intrude any more than necessary. Shipping from Overstock was quick and everything was delivered as expected. Thanks for the great service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The camera appears to be made solid enough to last several years outdoors, but I've only had it out for about a month so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trophy Bone camera
 from WI,  Jan 2, 2012

The camera is a nice camera, easy to use. It was suppose to come with an SD card, it didn't. It was small and I would've replace it with a larger capacity one anyway. It goes through lots of batteries, especially in the Wisconsin cold, but that is to be expected. It is accurate, easy to set up, and takes nice pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushness Trophy Bone Collector Trail Camera
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 29, 2011

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. He just loves it. Works exactly as advertised. Takes good pictures day or night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell Trophy Bone Collector Edition Trail Camer
 from Grass Lake, MI,  Dec 24, 2011

This camera takes great photos and videos even in a cold Michigan winter. We love seeing what goes on in our yard at night, We have more visitors than we could have imagined. We point it towards the driveway when we were on vacation and can see every vehicle that pulled into our drive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great. The day time picturea are crisp and I love seeing what caomes in at night.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome cam
 from Georgia.,  Nov 10, 2011

This cam takes great pics with awesome batt. life. I now have 3.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trail cam
 from CT,  Oct 4, 2013

Great camera, Bushnell is making the best for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this to see what goes through the woods at night and so far the only shots we got were of the squirrels. LOL. We need to move it, I sent my husband out at night so we could see what the night shots looked like, they are pretty clear, black and white shots but if anything was in the woods you would get a good idea of what was out there. We are going to move it to another area to see what we get.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality, pictures are clear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice camera
 from Southern Indiana,  Oct 9, 2012

I have several other brands of game cameras and this Bushnell Trophy Bone Collector Edition camera has done an excellent job so far in the short 6 weeks I have owned it. The pictures are clear and bright and have true color to them. The menu settings are just a little harder for me to use and set than some of my other cameras. Overall I think this is a great camera for the money and would buy it again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great- Say Cheese
 from Waterloo,IL,  Jul 31, 2012

Set up was easy and manual is user friendly. It takes great pictures. I look forward to catching some deer on camera.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trail camera
 from Hickory, NC,  Jul 31, 2012

This trail camera takes high quality clear video/photos. Would highly recommend this camera for use as a trail camera or a hidden outdoor spy camera to catch thieves.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guess I got a bad one
 from Wisconsin,  May 31, 2012

I believe Bushnell has a good product but as many other brands of game cameras there are some that do not work right from the start. I have requested a replacement or will use the refund to buy another Barska 6 mp game cam that I bought from Overstock at the same time and am very happy with. Pictures are good in full sunlight only . Ten in the morning on a sunny day looks almost like its still dark out and at nite you cant hardly see anything. Some of the night pics did not trigger the flash so the only thing seen is because the yard lite helped give a slight image

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did research and it looked like a great camera.Guess I got a bad one
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought