Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rangefinder
 from New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2010

I have researched this item for some time and when I decided it was what I wanted I researched prices. Overstock.com had the best deal for me. I received it immediately and am anxious to start using the Laser Rangefinder. Thanks ovestock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for a golfer
 Jan 20, 2015

My husband loves this! He uses it every time he golfs! When he forgets to take it out of his bag, his golfing buddies remind him to get it out. Best, most used gift I ever got my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from San Francisco,  Jan 16, 2013

I just purchased this item for use on the golf course as I felt my GPS was not very accurate. This item is GREAT! I read the reviews from the other buyers prior to buying the item and all of the reviews were spot on. Lightweight, compact, easy to use even if your hands are a bit shaky like mine. The pin seeker mode is fantastic. My daughter and I shaved a couple of stokes off our score after the first use. Highly recommended product..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, does exactly as advertised!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby's Christmas --Early
 from SouthEast Texas,  Dec 20, 2011

Well he found it and had to have it early!!! He has been using it on the golf course since...Yes he is one very happy man!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift - He LOVES it
 from Northern VA,  Oct 26, 2011

This was a gift for my Dad. My Dad has everything and he loves this thing. There are more expensive models that can do more, but this one is the best in it's class. (at least this is what Dad says. I'm not a golfer). He asked for this but found it on another site. It was ridiculously less expensive on Overstock and is exactly the same model. Made for a very happy golfer and very happy gifter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bushnell Tour V2 Laser Rangefinder
 from Fairfield Ca.,  Jul 11, 2011

The product was received eariler then projected from Overstock. The Range finder worked as advertised , acurate and sturdy . It does require a little practice on how the best way to hold steady at long range ,this will differ for each person ,but the results are great . The optics are crystel clear and the magnification is just right . This is a gret product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was of excellent quality ,very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from IL,  Jul 8, 2011

I love this great product ... price has gone up since I bought it 3 years ago.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell tour v2 rangefinder
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Jul 7, 2011

As long as you can focus on a target even though you are deep in the trees it works great in providing the distance. I like it for layup shots short of a creek or pond 4 different locations on my regular course.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality construction and easy to use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Jul 1, 2011

Measures distances very accurately. Very helpful in knowing how far I hit each club.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed to be ok and it has operated as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell Tour V2
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Jun 28, 2011

Upon initial use had difficult time keeping sight on target and would get miscellaneous yardages, after using PinSeeker mode it made finding target yardages easier to get correct yardages. Takes a few games to get used to. Had been using Golflogix prior to laser and this works better for me overall. Don't have to worry about batteries running out as often, I like the carrying case w/magnetic clasp to keep closed. Checked prices over internet and golf shops and Overstock had best price and was delivered as promised, no hassles and easy transaction.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Easy to use
  • How is the quality of the product? Overall quality excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery - very satisfied with the product
 from little rock, ar,  Jun 22, 2011

Quick delivery - very satisfied with the product. Just as promised!

  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rangefinder and Low Price on Overstock
 from Wash, DC,  Jun 15, 2011

Bushnell Tour V2 is one of the best rangefinders on the market. Bushnell = quality. The Overstock price was slightly lower than the leading internet golf retailers and shipping cost was better too. I compared them all. This version did not include the Patriot Package materials though, so if you are looking for that you may have to pay more.

  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rangefinder
 from Florida,  Apr 14, 2010

This is an excellent product at a great price. It is compact, easy to use and extremely accurate. Can also be used to range in on other objects. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell Tour V2 Laser Rangefinder
 from West Hills, CA,  Oct 5, 2009

I had a friend who bought a Calaway rangefinder, and did not enjoy using it.The Bushnell is a lot easier to use, and really has NO TROUBLE focusing in on the pin, or other objects -Sand Traps, water hazards, etc.-I thought, "Oh, it will slow up play", because you are constantly "shooting" the pin.HOWEVER, it actually SPEEDS up play, because you do not have to find a marker, then walk back to your ball. It's just Point, Push & there is your yardage...This is a great piece of gear to have in your bag.I know it sounds "like a pitch", but I have actually dropped 4-5 strokes PER ROUND!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought