Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 from Fleetwood, NC,  Oct 3, 2010

The binoculars were the second pair that I have purchased for my husband. He likes the high power (20) of these binoculars as he can see things he could not see with his 8 power binonculars which I purchased for him a couple of years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Binoculars
 from Nemo, SD,  Sep 13, 2014

Love them! They were perfect for Yellowstone...distance is great, but not for close ups!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell Binoculars
 from New York,  Dec 17, 2012

I got this as a gift for someone for Christmas. I am not sure how he liked them yet. However, I was surprised that they items were not shipped in a box with the smiley face as it is previewed on the television. I thought for a minute that the item had come from some where else until I saw the invoice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality For Low Price
 from Santa Rosa, CA/Kailua-Kona, HI,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought these for our rental property in Hawaii. Typical of Overstock, they arrived quickly and I was not disappointed in the quality. I was surprised by the nice case that came with the binoculars which will keep them looking new for years to come. They look much more expensive than what they cost. Once again Overstock delivered!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, arrived free of any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These binoculars are perfect!
 from St. Clair sHORES, mi,  Dec 31, 2011

These binoculars were a gift to my husband for our trip to the Grand Canyon. He was researching "binoculars" and I came upon thses through OVERSTOCK.COM. They turned out to be the perfect gift of high quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Bushnell product is outstanding.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binoculars
 Jul 12, 2016

I already had a pair of 8x50mm Bushnells, so I expected good value from these. they exactly serve my purpose. I enjoy birding and I wanted a pair that was a bit stronger, for water fowl. These will do nicely at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aussie1
 Jul 5, 2016

Magnification is very good. Easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hautehead
 Apr 8, 2016

Light enough. Easily focused. Look like they will serve my travel needs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell Powerview 20x50mm Binoculars
 Jan 5, 2016

Gives awesome views. Our back yard is basically woods and my husband loves to watch owls with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Apr 30, 2015

Bought it for Fathers Day. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great binoculars and arrived a day early/
 Jan 24, 2015

Terrific high power binoculars at a reasonable cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 Dec 31, 2014

Bought these for my friend and he loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them...
 from Dallas. TX,  Nov 30, 2010

I have purchased these for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas this year... so she hasn't gotten them yet. But, I like them. They seem to be easy to use and very clear...My M-i-L is 80 so we shall see....Will update later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought