For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Canton MO,  Oct 26, 2011

Nice little pair of binoculrs. They work great for average use. My sight impared mother has used them for NFL games from the cheap seats and done well with them. For the price they are a good little pair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality binoculars for a very good price. Easy to focus and adjust, yet holds the adjustment well. Already have recommended item to a friend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Bushnell quality, good fit and feel
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little item
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 19, 2010

These binoculars are very clear and have great resolution. Excellent value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Binoculars
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 14, 2010

Nice compact binoculars. have nothing bad to say about them. Easy to carry and comes with a case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Binoculars
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 18, 2010

Wanted these for birdwatching in my backyard...was very surprised with the weight and acuity of these binoculars...very handy for tracking the many birds in our coastal location. Very lightweight and serves my purpose exactly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extemely happy
 from Danbury CT,  Jun 9, 2010

We bought these so that my husband could keep an eye on me and new hobby: beekeeping. He is extremely happy at the distance he can keep while viewing the wee worker bees in action. Also, I plan to use these for bald eagle viewing in the winter: I know they will work out great. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 5, 2010

I'm 27 years old and have no real experience with high end binnoculars. These are base model binoculars made by a respectable name brand company. People who I have shown these binoculars to who are twice my age tell me that "a long time ago" you would have needed binoculars that were 4x the size and 6x the weight of these binoculars to observe long distances so well. I bought these primarily to use at concerts and sporting events. But they come with a nice carrying case which can be mounted on your belt or fit into larger camera/camcorder cases. They really have the ability to take detail that is located about 400 yards away (in open terrain) and make it appear to be about 15 yards in front of your face. They are traditionally not very expensive on this site and I would recommend them to anybody who has never owned a pair of binoculars before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great binoculars
 from TN,  Aug 26, 2009

There are very good binoculars. We are using them primarily for observing birds and wildlife. They are lightweight and compact which is what we wanted ... and the price is right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Practical
 from Sedona, AZ,  Sep 7, 2012

Although my husband insisted on getting a larger and far more expensive pair, these are the binoculars everyone goes for as they are easier and quicker to focus. They also go into a hiking pack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little binoculars!
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jul 1, 2012

Love this item! It was very accurately described, reasonable price, and has been durable so far!! I just use them around the farm, for watching birds, cattle in the field, unknown animals on the hillside, etc. I would recommend them as a great value for the price. I keep a pair by the front door, one by the back door.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy A
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 14, 2012

As I have found with cheaper Bushnell products, optical quality is just adequate. Build is OK for the price, did not expect more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and strong!
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

I wanted an extra pair of binoculars since I've been sharing my expensive ones for years. These are lighter to carry and just as powerful and 1/3 the price. I used them seated in the back of an auditorium last week (about 30 rows away from the stage) and saw every detail of the singer and the guitar. I am going to buy a few more for my chidren to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Used these at a concert and saw strings on the guitar from the back!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from rockvale, tn,  Jan 7, 2011

I am very satisfied with what I got and would recomend to anyone and everyone. Just what I expected to get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful
 from Colorado,  May 26, 2010

Lightweight and powerful - exactly what we wanted for walking trips and sightseeing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Review
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2009

Each year, I order more and more things on overstock.com. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have received. Everything was as I ordered it, and always a good "deal." I have never had any issues with shipping and always received my items in the time frame stated. Great website, always the first one I go to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 11, 2009

For the price paid these are great binoculars. I am an NFL season ticket holder and wanted something that could get me "closer" to the action - These binoculars from Bushnell definitely fit the bill! Great for outdoors, sporting events, etc. Compact but yet powerful and a nice carrying case to keep everything together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binocs
 from long island ny,  Oct 28, 2009

just as the product discribedarrived timely mannerwent fall migration watching of Hawks/Eagles !!Enjoyed the purchasefollowed guide for buying and these meet or exceed expectationsgreat small size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Binoculars
 from NC,  Oct 15, 2009

I was looking for biinoculars which had great detail at long ranges, were light weight, and looked good. (unlike some in the stores that looked like a childs camophlage toy). I am very happy with my purchase.Sincerely,Vain traveler

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binoculars
 from Rio Vista, Ca.,  May 8, 2013

Will use these on my trip to Alaska. Can't what to look at all the animals.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal for the Price
 from SE United States,  Nov 4, 2009

This is a good working binocular. Light, convenient. Good buy for money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
20x32 Lucid View Compact Binoculars
Today $33.99
Compare $52.25
Save 35%
Barska 16x32 'Trend' Compact Binoculars
Today $29.62
Compare $54.73
Save 46%
(1)
Back to top