For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New Jersey,  Aug 6, 2014

The whole process was very easy and I got an excellent product at a very good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

Bought these as a gift; they're now being used for bird watching

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great binocs
 from Encinitas, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Practical, quick focusing, great viewing for sports or nature.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great binoculars for the price. Just what we need
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 26, 2011

Great binoculars for the price. Just what we needed to leave by our window to watch birds and wildlife! Nice case.

  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2011

The Binoculars were what I expected - I wished though that the case was a hard case and not a soft one. I bought them to replace an old pair that my dad uses when he goes looking for deer - for this purpose it is perfect. Only 4 out of 5 because of the case...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from South Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

Christmas gift for my daughter and I can't believe how much she loves them. She watches the stars and especially the moon every chance she gets. I'm just tickled I was able to get them for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binoculars
 from I live on the bay in the gulf of mexico and I use,  Apr 27, 2010

placeing an order on overstock was easy. the binoculars arrived at time specified and are everythins worked as described. Packageing was sufficient to keep the binoculars from being damaged during shipping. thanks, shelby

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binos
 from NE,  Mar 7, 2010

good so far, we will see how long they last. was a good price 4 a top brand, also bought 2 rifle scopes ( spend the extra $ and get the 4200, great cross hairs)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult
 from California,  Mar 3, 2010

Hard to focus. Needs a tripod for clarity. Wouldn't buy it if I had known.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell Binlculars
 from Deer Park, Wa.,  Feb 20, 2010

I bought these as a gift and the grandson who received them was really pleased. They aren't swaroffskeys but they are really nuce.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time users
 from pittsburgh pa,  Aug 27, 2009

Having never before purchased binoculars, I took a chance on these. They are really well made, easy to use, and pristine. The carrying strap is not stong enough for me so it will be replaced. Otherwise, the product is exactly as described . I like this product a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for wide field viewing
 from California,  Oct 2, 2008

These are very good binoculars for wide field viewing (boat watching, etc). The only thing is that they do not have a screw hole for mounting to a tripod. Easily remedied by purchase of a Nikon tripod adapter with velcro straps to hold the binoculars in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Celestron Oceana 7x50 Porro WP CF and RC Binoculars
Add to cart to see special price
Levenhuk Vegas 15x56 Binoculars
Today $309.95
Compare $341.98
Save 9%
Back to top