Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality optics
 from Defiance Ohio,  Oct 15, 2014

Received these Bushnell 10x50 binoculars that should have never left the factory floor. Right lens has dirt or dust or something on the inside surface of the lens. Also on the exterior of the right lens the coating is flaking off. I could probably live with the coating flaking off, but clean optics are needed for any serious viewing. I am returning these immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New Jersey,  Aug 6, 2014

The whole process was very easy and I got an excellent product at a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

Bought these as a gift; they're now being used for bird watching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great binocs
 from Encinitas, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Practical, quick focusing, great viewing for sports or nature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great binoculars for the price. Just what we need
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 26, 2011

Great binoculars for the price. Just what we needed to leave by our window to watch birds and wildlife! Nice case.

  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2011

The Binoculars were what I expected - I wished though that the case was a hard case and not a soft one. I bought them to replace an old pair that my dad uses when he goes looking for deer - for this purpose it is perfect. Only 4 out of 5 because of the case...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from South Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

Christmas gift for my daughter and I can't believe how much she loves them. She watches the stars and especially the moon every chance she gets. I'm just tickled I was able to get them for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binoculars
 from I live on the bay in the gulf of mexico and I use,  Apr 27, 2010

placeing an order on overstock was easy. the binoculars arrived at time specified and are everythins worked as described. Packageing was sufficient to keep the binoculars from being damaged during shipping. thanks, shelby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binos
 from NE,  Mar 7, 2010

good so far, we will see how long they last. was a good price 4 a top brand, also bought 2 rifle scopes ( spend the extra $ and get the 4200, great cross hairs)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult
 from California,  Mar 3, 2010

Hard to focus. Needs a tripod for clarity. Wouldn't buy it if I had known.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell Binlculars
 from Deer Park, Wa.,  Feb 20, 2010

I bought these as a gift and the grandson who received them was really pleased. They aren't swaroffskeys but they are really nuce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time users
 from pittsburgh pa,  Aug 27, 2009

Having never before purchased binoculars, I took a chance on these. They are really well made, easy to use, and pristine. The carrying strap is not stong enough for me so it will be replaced. Otherwise, the product is exactly as described . I like this product a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for wide field viewing
 from California,  Oct 2, 2008

These are very good binoculars for wide field viewing (boat watching, etc). The only thing is that they do not have a screw hole for mounting to a tripod. Easily remedied by purchase of a Nikon tripod adapter with velcro straps to hold the binoculars in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought