Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 7, 2010

Perfect size, small, but I just use this to watch the birds outside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Denver,  Mar 25, 2010

For the price these were a great deal and they work perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a hit
 Jan 5, 2010

I bought these for my husband to check the surf.... we both have used them and they are nice and compact with great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2009

I bought these binoculars as a Christmas gift for my husband for an upcoming trip to Egypt. So, I haven't really had a chance to use them other than to take a look through them to be sure all was OK. With the little bit of use I did give them, I was pleased with how light and compact they are. My criteria for purchasing a pair of binoculars was they they were small and lightweight and had decent viewing strength. These seem to fit my needs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CompactBinocs
 from SouthWest FL,  Nov 22, 2009

This is exactly what I was looking for. Did not expect a lot because o f the low cost, but I got more than what I paid for. The clarity is almost as good as my other full size binocs, but still more than acceptable. The focus is better than my other Bushnell bincocs. I'd give them a A-. Delivery was very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sights!!
 from Wood River, NE,  Oct 15, 2009

I purchased these binoculars for my son as a gift.......They will be great!! He can sit in the nose bleed section at a Broncos game and feel as if he has the best seat in the house!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binoculars
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Sep 9, 2009

I bought it as a gift but examined it before sending it on. I liked it; it was very compact and powerful. I thought that it made a good gift and was well-received by my brother-in-law who also thought that it was a well made product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Star
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 21, 2009

The size is perfect for the average person who wants a better look at distant objects. Quality craftmanship, clear lens, durable construction, with focus nob, cusioned eyepeices and neck strap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binoculars
 from Americus, Ga,  May 19, 2010

I think those Bushnell Binoculars that I recevied from you was just then what I wanted. Thanks very much and the price was A ok

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top