Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
execellent
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2013

verry good we wanted them for bird watching in the field and appear to be working nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

Bought these for my son's graduation from college and had a great view of him! They were a very good value for the price. Can't beat it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good little binoculars for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from N. Swanzey, NH,  Nov 30, 2010

Excellent magnification! Great product for the price. I bought these for my friends 11 year old son as a gift and have yet to give them to him, so I don't yet know how they hold up with a rough and tumble kid, but they look to be very sturdy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I will probably purchase these again for someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binoculars
 from MD,  Sep 10, 2010

Very good quality for the price. My daughter and friend used these at a Justin Bieber concert. They were very satisfied with both the image quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 7, 2010

Perfect size, small, but I just use this to watch the birds outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Denver,  Mar 25, 2010

For the price these were a great deal and they work perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a hit
 Jan 5, 2010

I bought these for my husband to check the surf.... we both have used them and they are nice and compact with great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2009

I bought these binoculars as a Christmas gift for my husband for an upcoming trip to Egypt. So, I haven't really had a chance to use them other than to take a look through them to be sure all was OK. With the little bit of use I did give them, I was pleased with how light and compact they are. My criteria for purchasing a pair of binoculars was they they were small and lightweight and had decent viewing strength. These seem to fit my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CompactBinocs
 from SouthWest FL,  Nov 22, 2009

This is exactly what I was looking for. Did not expect a lot because o f the low cost, but I got more than what I paid for. The clarity is almost as good as my other full size binocs, but still more than acceptable. The focus is better than my other Bushnell bincocs. I'd give them a A-. Delivery was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sights!!
 from Wood River, NE,  Oct 15, 2009

I purchased these binoculars for my son as a gift.......They will be great!! He can sit in the nose bleed section at a Broncos game and feel as if he has the best seat in the house!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binoculars
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Sep 9, 2009

I bought it as a gift but examined it before sending it on. I liked it; it was very compact and powerful. I thought that it made a good gift and was well-received by my brother-in-law who also thought that it was a well made product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Star
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 21, 2009

The size is perfect for the average person who wants a better look at distant objects. Quality craftmanship, clear lens, durable construction, with focus nob, cusioned eyepeices and neck strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binoculars
 from Americus, Ga,  May 19, 2010

I think those Bushnell Binoculars that I recevied from you was just then what I wanted. Thanks very much and the price was A ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought