Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Compact Binoculars
 from Atlanta,  Jun 6, 2012

These are a nice size. Lightweight but powerful viewing. Glad we purchased these for concerts and birdwatching. Great performance for the price!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects to note
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful product
 from The Caribbean,  Nov 3, 2011

I have had these for over a year and use them fairly often. I live high up a hill with a lovely view of the bay. The binoculars are powerful enough to enable me to get a good view of passing ships, birds in the bushes and enjoy the scenery overall. They are not the bulky type but just as good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small size but great vision!
 from Northern Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2012

A real pleasure to use, the small size and light weight make watching birds and ships very comfortable for long periods of time. Easy to focus and also to set for the very different vision in my right eye. They get used every day!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bushnell still great quality, same as 15 years ago
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jan 3, 2011

I bought these for my husband as the ones we had broke. Found these to be very light weight and clear viewing for wildlife. A good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Indpls, IN,  Oct 1, 2009

These binoculars are of great quality, at a very good price. They are lightweight and fold into a very compact little bundle with a case. Case has a belt loop also. Eyepieces separate wide enough for all to use. Intend to take them on a trip to Italy next year and wanted something small and light. These will be perfect. Used last week at a college football game and really liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Binoculars
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Mar 2, 2013

Love these little binoculars. We bought them to take on safari. They were light enough to take in our bag and weren't heavy at all. Awesome for seeing those far off animals. I'm glad that i got this lower strength because they were more than enough for our purposes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality of this product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small portable binoculars for huz
 from Idaho,  May 28, 2012

My husband is the most difficult person to buy for. He doesn't give any hints or suggestions & when asked he always draws a blank. Helpful! He loves the outdoors and trys to fit in as many kayak, canoe, hiking and camping trips in that he can. I found these small portable waterproof binoculars on O.co and knew they would surprise the guy who doesn't offer any gift suggestions. They have been a big hit and have already accompanied him on a few expeditions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bushnell quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Binoculars
 from Northern California,  Oct 31, 2009

These Bushnell binoculars are the second pair of the same binocular I have owned. Gave the first pair to a friend that greatly admired them on a vacation this year. The recently purchased pair seem to have some kind of improvement done to the fine focus adjustment. They are actually clearer than the first and I am very happy with them. Carry them frequently on bicycle rides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To me from me
 Dec 28, 2014

Wanted some new binoculars?With this price?could not refuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Binoculars
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 9, 2014

They are not the most powerful binoculars (my video camera zoomed in better) but they are good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binoculars for trip
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

For inexpensive binoculars, they worked fine for an Alaskan vacation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for concerts
 from sturbridge,ma,  Jul 16, 2014

Great for concerts, light weight, small but powerfull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bushnell binoculars
 from LaPlata, Md,  May 7, 2014

Great product for the price. I use for baseball games and its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Bird Watching!
 from Belleview, Fl,  Mar 11, 2014

These are a great pair of binoculars for bird watching. That is all I was looking for when I decided to purchase them, and that is exactly what I got. They are not super powered or fancy, but they are well made, by one of the best companies in the binocular business. Jjust a nice, simple pair of binoculars that bring the birds at my feeder right up to my window for a closer look. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great view !
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 31, 2013

I bought these to use at concerts so I could get a close up view of the performance, and these worked perfectly. I felt like I was sitting on the stage right next to the singer. These binoculars are better than I expected and am looking forward to using them at my next concert.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Mini Binoculars
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 1, 2013

Purchased these binoculars for a concert. I am also going to use them to look at the birds who land in my yard. They are a good, sturdy set of binoculars for a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing. These binoculars aren't bulky.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy binoculars. Not cheap at all.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great
 from NY,  Jan 6, 2013

I purchased these for my mom and she loves using them to view objects and wildlife at a distance. Small enough for her to handle and adjust, and light enough not to be a burden for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
execellent
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2013

verry good we wanted them for bird watching in the field and appear to be working nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

Bought these for my son's graduation from college and had a great view of him! They were a very good value for the price. Can't beat it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good little binoculars for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from N. Swanzey, NH,  Nov 30, 2010

Excellent magnification! Great product for the price. I bought these for my friends 11 year old son as a gift and have yet to give them to him, so I don't yet know how they hold up with a rough and tumble kid, but they look to be very sturdy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I will probably purchase these again for someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought