Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Compact Binoculars
 from Atlanta,  Jun 6, 2012

These are a nice size. Lightweight but powerful viewing. Glad we purchased these for concerts and birdwatching. Great performance for the price!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects to note
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful product
 from The Caribbean,  Nov 3, 2011

I have had these for over a year and use them fairly often. I live high up a hill with a lovely view of the bay. The binoculars are powerful enough to enable me to get a good view of passing ships, birds in the bushes and enjoy the scenery overall. They are not the bulky type but just as good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small size but great vision!
 from Northern Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2012

A real pleasure to use, the small size and light weight make watching birds and ships very comfortable for long periods of time. Easy to focus and also to set for the very different vision in my right eye. They get used every day!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bushnell still great quality, same as 15 years ago
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jan 3, 2011

I bought these for my husband as the ones we had broke. Found these to be very light weight and clear viewing for wildlife. A good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Indpls, IN,  Oct 1, 2009

These binoculars are of great quality, at a very good price. They are lightweight and fold into a very compact little bundle with a case. Case has a belt loop also. Eyepieces separate wide enough for all to use. Intend to take them on a trip to Italy next year and wanted something small and light. These will be perfect. Used last week at a college football game and really liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Binoculars
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Mar 2, 2013

Love these little binoculars. We bought them to take on safari. They were light enough to take in our bag and weren't heavy at all. Awesome for seeing those far off animals. I'm glad that i got this lower strength because they were more than enough for our purposes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality of this product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small portable binoculars for huz
 from Idaho,  May 28, 2012

My husband is the most difficult person to buy for. He doesn't give any hints or suggestions & when asked he always draws a blank. Helpful! He loves the outdoors and trys to fit in as many kayak, canoe, hiking and camping trips in that he can. I found these small portable waterproof binoculars on O.co and knew they would surprise the guy who doesn't offer any gift suggestions. They have been a big hit and have already accompanied him on a few expeditions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bushnell quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Binoculars
 from Northern California,  Oct 31, 2009

These Bushnell binoculars are the second pair of the same binocular I have owned. Gave the first pair to a friend that greatly admired them on a vacation this year. The recently purchased pair seem to have some kind of improvement done to the fine focus adjustment. They are actually clearer than the first and I am very happy with them. Carry them frequently on bicycle rides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but compact
 Jul 27, 2016

great product--brushnell quality, small for travel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binoculars
 Jun 29, 2016

Good light weight binoculars, perfect for novice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 Apr 11, 2016

Perfect size to take on an Alaskan cruise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i should have paid more to get a better product
 Jan 14, 2016

these are not great, aren't easy to focus and not that clear when you do. i need to save up and get better binoculars, since in this case, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rick
 Nov 4, 2015

Worked @ Pentax, as an Inspector and this passed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item was a gift.
 Aug 20, 2015

I gave this to a nephew for christmas and I know he loved it. Priced so low I felt a little guilty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For The Price
 Aug 19, 2015

This product lives up to expectations for a Bushnell product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for scouts
 Jun 30, 2015

My grandson really loves these for his scout trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Bird watching and Shows
 Jun 4, 2015

Easy to use and great sighting when used for special viewing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult to use
 Mar 26, 2015

Impossible to focus. I should have returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To me from me
 Dec 28, 2014

Wanted some new binoculars…With this price…could not refuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Binoculars
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 9, 2014

They are not the most powerful binoculars (my video camera zoomed in better) but they are good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought