Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than my hunting binoculars.
 from Union, MS,  Jan 5, 2012

Bought these as a gift from one of my sons to the other 9 year old. As it turns out these are much better than my full size name brand hunting binoculars. They are light, quiet, clear and small. I tried them hunting and like them way more than the higher priced large ones I normally......used to use. My only complaint i the adjustable eye piece cover was barely glued on and began to slid around making it easy to loose that eye piece cover. I hope i can glue it. But all in all i would rather have these for hunting and sports than my higher priced ones.They are a good product at a good price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very clear and user freindly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The adjustable eye piece cover comes unglued easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from CENTRAL INDIANA,  Jul 23, 2014

THEY ARE VERY LITE AND IWANTED A SET TO CARRY WHILE IM ON MY 1WHEELER, THEY DONT COME WITH DUST CAPS FOR LENS. I LIKE THE THE CASE WITH THE BELT LOOP. ID SAY THEY R A GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY,A VERY GOOD GIFT FOR KIDS.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binoculars
 from MA,  May 12, 2014

just what I need for the beach and marshes. Small to carry with great price ordering for a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had Bushnell binoculars for over 40 years. I lost them and needed a small replacement pair for hiking and camping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, I replaced a pair of Bushnell binoculars that I lost
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida springhill,  Dec 23, 2011

I think that for $$$ it a buy ,but I must take off my glass to view.If the eye ends were bigger it would great. view is very good for a small set

  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle smaller than I though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vrey good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binoculars
 from Ky,  Dec 21, 2011

They're very nice...they are a christmas gift..thanks

  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size...my grandson willenjoy these
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Kansas City Missouri,  May 27, 2011

I researched a bit to find the brand and size I needed and they are great. We use them for bird, squirrel and deer watching out our front windows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as advertised
 from New Haven, CT,  May 12, 2011

Exactly as advertised. Shipped promptly. Priced attractively. Good value for price paid.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 2, 2011

I bought these for a cruise we were taking. It took a little getting used to them to focus them properly, especially when the ship was moving, but once that was accomplished, the quality was very good. Nice, compact, and lightweight for carrying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Jul 18, 2010

I purchased this because I was taking my children and 4 grandchildren to a Colorado Rockies baseball game. They work well and by the way my young grandkids treated them, are most durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell Binoculars
 from Winter Haven, Fl,  Apr 19, 2010

I bought these binoculars for my grandson and will give them to him for his birthday. They are well made and look really cool! I'm sure he will love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell compact Binoculars
 from north carolina,  Mar 7, 2010

Very pleased with this product..My husband enjoys them and is very happy with them..I would recommend them to friends.Clarity very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from PA,  Jan 13, 2010

The product is great. Shipment was expected by Christmas but was 2 days late.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binoculars
 from martinez ca,  Jan 3, 2010

The boys that I purchased the binoculars for are pleased with them and plan to get a lot of use from them in their viewing of wildlife.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binoculars
 from tn,  Nov 23, 2009

I bought this for my son who is just getting into the hunting thing. They are the perfect size for him and great for a starter. The price is excellent and the camo design is an added plus. Shipment received quickly, at the lowest price around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top