Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Burris AR-332 3x32 AR-15 Tactical Prism Sight
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Sep 30, 2013

I was told about the another rifle scope that was a couple of hundred dollars more than the Burris which I was going to buy. But a friend told me to check out the Burris first and compare them and the Burris won out hand down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Burris AR-332
 from ID,  Aug 20, 2013

I did a lot of research on a scope for a S&W AR-15 with carry handle. This is a perfect fit. Sits on top of the carry handle while still being able to see the fixed sights. Great quality for the money. Overstock is the lowest price on earth....I searched for a month for the best price. I like the red, green, and black optics. Easy to sight in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good optic, especially with Burris Rebate
 from America,  Jul 30, 2014

Bought this optic after a few of my friends recommended it. It's fair to call it the "poor man's ACOG" since it's a fixed power magnification and you don't need to worry about batteries since it has an etched reticulated and if you do have power you can choose red or green illumination. The reticulated isn't too busy and works great for what it does... The REAL kicker for me was that Burris has a rebate offer for certain scope types (THIS ONE INCLUDED!) that were purchased from July 2014 until the end of this year so this optic only will end up costing me when the dust settles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from iowa,  Apr 23, 2013

great scope for close to mid range shooting out to couple hundred yards. good optic for money

  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came Broken
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

For the amount of money paid for this scope...it was junk. It was the worst quality scope I have ever bought. It had scratches on it after taking it from the sealed box. Never again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Very Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, many defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burris ar 332, is a must buy!
 from southwest florida!,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this scope even more after receiving it! Its great for night hunting and close (cqb)!! Perfect size,shape,Iength and functionality! I thought eotech or Aimpoint was gonna be my next scope but since I decided to buy two scopes this one and my vortex strikefire! And after comparing them to the eotech and Aimpoint p.r.o that my friend has. The verdict was clear as day! The Burris ar 332 is the total package and the vortex strikefire is just as good as the Aimpoint.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is amazing!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, no problems with it so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scope for the Price
 from Spokane WA,  Dec 3, 2012

Great Scope - love the adjustable settings for red or green. Zero's nicely & is very solid on the gun.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality - Solid Product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent scope
 from Oroville, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

This is the perfect match for my AR. Clear with great target acquisition.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy
 from Big D,  Jan 9, 2012

A fantastic value for a quality product. I feel very fortunate to have found this on Overstock. I saved a great deal of money and it arrived quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Burris AR-536 5x36 Sight
Today $359.99
Compare $475.62
Save 24%
(4)
Barska 1x30 M16 Sight Tactical Red Dot Rifle Scope
Add to cart to see special price
(6)
Back to top