Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun for everyone!
 from Baldwin, NY,  Jun 15, 2011

My husband loves this game, and was ecstatic when I found it on Overstock. It is a great game for friends and family outdoors during the spring and summer, and sometimes the teams get a little crazily competitive. Kids and adults love to play, and it keeps the family laughing and cheering. This would make a great father's day gift or host/hostess gift for any summer outdoor party. My only suggestions --do not leave it out in the rain (the box eventually disintegrates, which is why we had to buy a new one this year), and play it on grass, not pavement. We will probably be buying a couple more of these this summer, as some of our recent guests loved it, and they want their own!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? VEry good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great compact game
 from tn,  Feb 16, 2013

We keep this game in our camper. Everyone loves to pull it out to play it. Great quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Fun!!!!!!!!!!!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 21, 2012

Great game for the entire family. All can play. Easy rules and quick learn for all ages. Easy cleanup and all parts are stored in wood base which is the game. It was a great price on Overstock! Well worth it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? 2 small screws on latch were loose. A little wood glue and wood matches did the trick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 5, 2012

Very poor quality. The game is almost unusable after a few games. Too large to bother shipping it back. Quite disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the hinges that keep the boxes together was pulled out during shipping and I couldnt replace it as the boxes are made of heap particle board. After one game, the plastic circle glued inside of one boxes that serves as the 'bullseye' came out.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The washer set i bought is great
 from Virden Illinois,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought the set for my husband. He loves to play horseshoes and washers . Its a very fun game to play with the whole family.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excelent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 18, 2012

My sons had played a homemade version of this with friends, so I was surprised to see there was a pre-fab version of it. It is a little different, but they all enjoy it just the same. Good outdoor activity for groups!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun yard game
 from salt lake city,  Jan 13, 2012

This game is so fun and perfect for any outdoor use. Easy to carry to a picnic, camping, bbq, backyard, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guy pleaser
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

I gave this product as Christmas gifts to my son and sons in -law. They were delighted to receive them. I left town before they opened them so I can not speak to their quality, but the guys were excited to get them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good game, poor shipping package.
 from Northern BC.,  Dec 15, 2011

It is a good game, but I was so disappointed that every corner was damaged. Heavy to pay return shipping. Still deciding to return or keep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Damaged in shipping all corners broken as no cushion at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality game
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 23, 2011

My kids love this game for outside. Great quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT - Exactly what I wanted -arrived perfect
 from Keizer Oregon,  Aug 11, 2011

get one today from overstock. you will be glad you did

  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - this is a fun -quality made-road worthy product affording tons of fun for all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Perfect Pitch Washers Game
Today $32.02
Compare $90.82
Save 65%
Jarts Game
Today $20.20
Compare $41.97
Save 52%
Washer Game with three holes
Today $43.99
Compare $63.34
Save 31%
(1)
Kubb Outdoor Game
Today $46.99
(1)
Triumph Sports Toss-N-Topple Game Set
Today $29.00
Compare $38.00
Save 24%
Back to top