Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SCullum
 Jul 18, 2016

Broke first day. Not strong enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JRae
 Jul 13, 2016

Hammock straps for my daughter, she bought different ones. Not sure why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily Snaps
 Jul 10, 2016

My 4 year old was on the hammock and I was swinging him gently. We had done this for a couple of weeks since we got it. Unfortunately, it snapped my son hit his ear and head on the concrete below. The weight capacity states that it can withstand 300 lbs. My 4 year old only weighs 42 lbs. I will be contacting the company directly. I will NEVER buy from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky
 Jul 1, 2016

Quickest way to set up your hammock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummer
 Jun 21, 2016

one of the straps broke the first day we used it for our hammock. Seemed like a great product but it failed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Jun 16, 2016

The straps are easy and quick to use and allow you too easily move the hammock to another location. They hold up my 2 person hammock with no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock tree straps
 May 25, 2016

Wasn't long enough to connect to the hammock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 May 12, 2016

This item came quickly and was in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Jan 7, 2016

Very durable and easy to use with my parachute silk waterproof hammock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great
 Sep 6, 2015

This work great; as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work perfect!
 Jul 17, 2015

These straps work perfect for hanging a hammock. Thet stay right in place with each use of the hammock. Easy to use too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jul 11, 2015

incredibly sturdy and long enough to adjust to height needed depending on height of trees/weight in hammock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
d.poe
 Jul 6, 2015

Not too pleased. I bought these straps because of not wishing to harm the tree's trunk.... but the loop where you hook the S hook ripped loose when my son (weighing 165 lbs) sat down on the hammock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to hang a hammock
 May 6, 2015

Perfect for hanging a hammock without damaging the tree

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get these.
 Feb 18, 2015

These straps give you great support. And keep the hammock from slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support
 from Jacksonville Beach, FL,  Aug 27, 2014

Excellent product. Easy to put up and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable
 from olympia, wa,  Aug 6, 2014

reliable and sturdy way to take a hammock on the road.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too short
 from PA,  Aug 1, 2014

The straps need to be much longer. I have them around two very skinny trees and they barely wrap around leaving no length for the hammock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought