Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very poorly made
 from Oregon,  Jun 19, 2013

The product looked nice coming out of the case however I noticed it was cheaper material used. Literally hit one ball softly and the top liteally frayed and broke. Please don't buy this, not well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Xmas Gift
 Jan 7, 2011

I ordered this pool stick for my husband for Xmas. He's a pool fanatic and he really likes this stick. He replaced the tip because they screw on and it kept unscrewing a little while he was playing. Also, the tip is a little more flat than rounded to suit his taste. The design details are very nice. Overall, I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Howard Beach, NY,  Dec 22, 2009

This was bought as a christmas present and was wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Majestic Designer Pool Stick
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Jan 11, 2008

This was a Christmas present for my son who loves to play. Just a beginner, but he really liked the pool stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Be Returning This Pool Stick
 from California,  Jan 8, 2008

I'm sorry, but the one thing I think ANYONE would expect when they buy a brand new poolstick is that it would be STRAIGHT! This one was built poorly, the screw in one half is crooked so the whole stick is crooked when you put the two pieces together. Very disappointing since it was a gift for a friend and now I feel that I have to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool Stick
 from Westmont, NJ,  Jan 4, 2008

The pool stick I bought online from overstock was a great value, the colors were exactly what they were suppose to be and showed in the picture, there shipping is extremely quick. I plan on buying future pool sticks and pool accessories from Overstock in the future for my son as he is geniunely happy with this stick I got him for his 24th birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Majestic Designer Pool Stick
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 13, 2007

I purchased this item as a birthday gift. It arrived in time; however, the case was damaged and I had to spend additional money to purchase another one. The pool stick did not attach completely, so I had to tape it together. In other words, do not consider this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 12, 2007

Cue stick and case arrived in good condition. Well worth money. Detail very well done. Hope this cue stick will improve my game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally consistency for my game
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 6, 2007

I play pool a lot and always considered getting my own stick. So I ordered on a Sunday, received on a Wednesday, and used it on Thursday. I like the feel of the stick, it holds well, and it's so much more convenient than having to find a straight house cue with the weight I want everytime I go play. It's pretty fashionable too. It was my first purchase on Overstock, and it certainly won't be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Majestic Pool Cue
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 31, 2007

Beautiful stick. Very happy with my purchase! I would recommend to any beginning or intermediate player.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought