Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Dewey, AZ,  Jul 31, 2010

Immediate shipping service. It was a gift and it arrived on his birthday. My nephew loves his remote car. I don't have the pleasure to watch him play with it, we live too far away from one another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
junk
 from Chicago,  Dec 31, 2013

This is made with very cheap plastic and it did not work at all. Gave as a holiday gift and was very embarrassed

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun to play with
 from Tioga,TX,  Jan 16, 2013

Christmas present for a grandson. Car appeared to be durable and well built. Easy for a child to learn to operate. Very competitively priced as most Overstock products are. Even enjoyed playing with this myself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Car was larger than the site showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be sturdily built. Remote looked to be durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect shape.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from La Plata, MO,  Dec 30, 2012

Purchased this for my nephew. He loves it, It is not for little children. It is a little flimsy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too much fun!
 from MD,  Dec 29, 2012

This made a 12 year old nephen very happy this Christmas! It was a hoot to watch him play with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweful
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2012

It was clearly used it is scratched the box is ripped up and the antenna for the remote is bent and out of the box. I will be returning it. I was also sent the wrong color

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cool!
 from DC,  Jan 10, 2011

Gave this car to my almost six-year-old son for Christmas, and he loves it! He's still figuring out how to do all the tricks, but enjoys playing with it his own way. His older sister and dad enjoy it, too. It's a bit loud running around our bare floors, but lots of fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad present
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 4, 2011

I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandson. No matter what his parents did, battery changes, ect., they were unable to get this to work. Car was returned and couldn't be replaced because its out of stock. I think that was best. I ordered one for his brother and with a battery change in the controler it worked well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad at all
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 4, 2010

I was a bit leary about buying something of this nature online. But overall I was very pleased and so was my Fiance's Brother.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Goshen, IN,  Dec 19, 2009

I picked this RC car because of it's sleek look. We received it very quickly and it looked exactly like the picture on the website. This was a gift for our 12 year old nephew. He opened it last night and used it so much last night and today already that he was able to tell us how to do all of the tricks! He gave it rave reviews! This was a fantastic gift at a wonderful price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top