Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poker
 from north carolina,  Jul 6, 2013

too small, I had my friends around table and we did not fit well... Better off on your kitchen table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker Table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 7, 2013

The table is sturdy and impressive. We enjoy spacious small and large tournaments weekly with our new table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 from new orleans, la,  Aug 8, 2012

i purchased this for a gift and when it was received it had a rip in it. O.co sent me a replacement and it also had a rip then another replacement with another rip in it. the tear was in the border of the table which is covered in some type of vinyl. another problem i had was the area where the two pieces meet did not line up well but this was a smaller problem than the rip. i returned them all and overstock was very cooperative.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas hold'em table 73 inches
 from New York NY,  Feb 14, 2012

The length of the table was excellent it just was to narrow, not enough width

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was to narrow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This portable poker table works GREAT
 from Lafayette, TN,  Nov 27, 2011

My son lives in a small apartment and really wanted a Poker Table but didn't have the space. This product is easy to get out and play cards and then simply slip it back under the bed for storage. And my son is very proud to have it! It was the perfect birthday gift!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, easy playing, easy storage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poker table
 from ohio,  Nov 13, 2011

good product except it is to narrow. can hardly put cards in the middle when two people are sitting across from each other with money in front of you. not really an ideal poker table

  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the cup holders came broken.
 from Maine,  Aug 25, 2011

The product is very sturdy, presentation is very nice. The only downside is when it arrived the cup holder was broken, and it was intended for a birthday present.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came broken, but everything else was really good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from OH,  May 31, 2011

My hubby is very happy with this table! I got it for his birthday and he was so surprised. He can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome poker playing table
 from Maryland,  May 7, 2011

I love this poker table!! Everyone sat comfortably w/ card table chairs, the drink holders are an excellent feature & what's really awesome, it folds nicely for easy storage! Thanks for the great deal overstock.com w/ low shipping too!! :)

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Clinton, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased this table for my husband for Christmas. It was just what he wanted! It is very sturdy. The size is perfect for his group. One slight issue, the padding is coming away from the table on the underside. You can't see it and I don't think it will be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas Holdum Poker Table
 from Flushing, MI,  Nov 6, 2010

The table is a great buy for the money. It is exceptionally sturdy and comfortable. The padded arm rest around it is great. It worked great at the poker party. Mine came with a couple small tears in the padded arm rest. If your money allows, look for a model with a wider table -- it will give a little more playing room in the middle with chips on the table. Overall, the table works fine. It's foldability is great for storage and travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Value
 from near Atlanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2010

I'm very pleased with this poker table, especially at this price. Although it is not large, it will comfortably seat eight players using armless chairs. Also, it is sturdier than what I expected from a folding table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from WI,  Jan 27, 2010

We recently ordered this table for our belated Christmas Party. We used the table almost all night for 7 people and had plenty of room. 2 times drinks were spilled and were very easy to clean and did not leave a stain at all. We were playing spoons which was a very lively game. i would recommend this table to anyone looking for a card table that can be folded and very easily stored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought