Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Fun
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Aug 5, 2013

This was a great purchase for my sons' birthday party (7 and 4 years old). Perfect size for several kids to bounce at once. They, and all their friends, had a great time jumping. Very easy to set up and take down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for younger kids.
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jun 30, 2013

This product was perfect for younger kids. We had a BBQ and the kids spent hours playing in it. It was really easy to set up and just as easy to take down. I am satisfied with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great purchase!!!
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Jun 30, 2013

I really did my research on finding the best bounce house. i am having a 1st birthday for my daughter outside and instead of renting for the same price i would buy one. My friend said it was the best investment ever, the kids love it and it's great work out. We played in it all day yesterday, me included. I felt like a little kid. I have a 3 year old and a 11 month old and they both enjoyed it! The one thing I was concerned about was the bounce house not fitting in the bag it came with. I'm a chick and I was able to easily fit it in twice already. You just have to let the air out like it states. The best part is setting up and putting away is possibly the easiest thing ever. I am so happy with this purchase I think it could last us a long time. Great for having company and having the kids play aka semi babysitter. Thanks overstock and blast zone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Love It
 from Covington, LA,  May 27, 2013

This is a great product. The material seems to be very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy setup and pickup were. This was out of the box and setup in about 5 minutes and then picked up equally as fast. I was worried it would be hard to squeeze back into the bag, however the bag has plenty of room and it's not even that tight of a squeeze. Not hard to store either as it takes up no more room than a large sleeping bag. Most importantly my 2 year old and her friends had a blast jumping in it and had plenty of room to move around in it. Assuming it lasts like other reviews indicate it will, I plan on saving a ton of money over the years not ever having to rent one of these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids love it!
 from idaho, po,  Mar 8, 2013

My kids love this bounce house! It's way bigger then I thought and you can't beat the price! My 10 year old bounces in this without a problem. Inflates and is ready to use super fast! Seems to be very sturdy and will hopefully last for years. I researched for months before purchasing and this one always had the best reviews and the most reviews. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bounce House is just right
 from Miami Fl.,  Dec 31, 2012

Excellent bounce house kids loved it cannot keep them out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bounce house for indoor and outdoor fun
 from strongsville, oh,  Mar 9, 2012

great bounce house. bought this to use at my sons' (3 and 5) birthday party. easily fits 5-6 kids at a time. i especially liked that the top was low enough that i can inflate it in the basement during colder months. it is hard but not impossible to get back in the storage bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from Moss Point, MS,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this upon the recommendation of a young mother in my office. I was a grandmother of five about ready to retire. It has been a wonderful product!! We use it at our house and the grandchildren and visitors use it when we have lunch at our home. Our daughter also borrows it for use at birthday parties for her young ones, when out-of-town company comes with children, etc. I can store it easily in our garage and move it by myself. It travels in the back of my small SUV to my daughter's. Thank you, Overstock, for another great product at an excellent price. FYI: We have had it about 1 1/2 years and it's still going strong...no patching, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know. Never measured but appears about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bounce house
 from delaware,  Jan 1, 2012

Great bounce house! Kids love it, easy to set up, great quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York,  Sep 22, 2011

Bought this for my son's 4th birthday party. It took alot considering all the kids were basically wrestling in it. Even had a few adults trying it out. Have used it at least a dozen times since then for other occassions. Definitely worth it considering most places want $400 to rent it for 4 hours!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Pride, La,  Mar 29, 2011

I have been looking to purchase a bounce house for over a year. I wanted one that was durable that would last. I have 3 grandsons ages 4yrs.- 2 yrs.-7months and a brand new granddaughter. I have rented a bounce house for the last 4 years for their birthday parties so I decided to buy one and they can jump year round. This bounce house is exactly what I was looking for. It is easy to put up and take down. I bought a tarp to put under it when it is inflated. Grandparents purchase this bounce house you will not be disappointed and the grandkids will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Littleton, CO,  Sep 19, 2010

We bought this for our little girls 4th birthday party. It was a BIG HIT. It has a huge jumping area. Four or five children can jump at once very safely. Had three 7 year olds, one 9 year old, and a 4 year old on all at once and didn't phase it. Have had it a couple weeks and have used it numerous times. Easy to set up! Extremely satisfied with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Walk
 from Cheney, Kansas,  May 15, 2010

This was a nice item, and my grandkids are enjoying it so much. Real durable, and easy to set up and take down. We use a cart to keep it in, due to the weight and size. It is easy to roll it out to the back yard and set it up and then store it later. I look forward to several years of the kids enjoying it. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!!!!
 from Perrysburg Ohio,  Mar 8, 2010

This product was everything promised. It will provide hours and hours of fun for the entire family!!!!! Item was sent in a timely manner. Was delivered on promised date. Would do business again!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bounce House fun
 from Beaverton OR,  Feb 23, 2010

I spent days searching for the right bounce house and I feel that I found it with this party moon walk house. We had a smaller one that my kids out grew so we went bigger. This size was perfect for us and for me. I allow 5 kids at a time and it holds up very well. Setting up takes about 3 min but taking down will take you about 10. Be aware that it is heavy to lift for one person. It is possible, I lift my into a little wagon and cart it off to the shed. But if you plan to carry it by yourself it is very hard to do. It weighs around 80 pounds and when it's all folded up it's awkward to pick up. I would love to see the manufactures of this thing roll it up and fit it in the bag they provide you. The bag is skinny and long and the house rolls up in to a huge round ball. I've given up even trying to fit it in, it's just not going to happen. Other than that I loved it for the price, durability, and size. (only gave it 4 stars cause I wish it would fit in the bag, it would make it easier to move). We LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bouncer for the price
 from bellflower,ca,  Dec 31, 2009

If you are looking for an alternative to the smaller bouncer, this is a good value. My kids are 2 and 4 and will have years of enjoyment with this bouncer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bounce house
 from drums pa,  Dec 30, 2009

i purchased this for my grandson for christmas age 2 1/2 , he is always jumping off everything. he was having a great time with it on christmas his parents figure he will be the hit of the neighborhood when the weather gets warm. it was a goog quality ,with a big bounce area that you can put up to 5 children in , i think it will bring him years of fun

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top