Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just got it
 Aug 29, 2015

Everything looks good plus got an awesome deal. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Love It
 from Covington, LA,  May 27, 2013

This is a great product. The material seems to be very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy setup and pickup were. This was out of the box and setup in about 5 minutes and then picked up equally as fast. I was worried it would be hard to squeeze back into the bag, however the bag has plenty of room and it's not even that tight of a squeeze. Not hard to store either as it takes up no more room than a large sleeping bag. Most importantly my 2 year old and her friends had a blast jumping in it and had plenty of room to move around in it. Assuming it lasts like other reviews indicate it will, I plan on saving a ton of money over the years not ever having to rent one of these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids love it!
 from idaho, po,  Mar 8, 2013

My kids love this bounce house! It's way bigger then I thought and you can't beat the price! My 10 year old bounces in this without a problem. Inflates and is ready to use super fast! Seems to be very sturdy and will hopefully last for years. I researched for months before purchasing and this one always had the best reviews and the most reviews. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bounce house for indoor and outdoor fun
 from strongsville, oh,  Mar 9, 2012

great bounce house. bought this to use at my sons' (3 and 5) birthday party. easily fits 5-6 kids at a time. i especially liked that the top was low enough that i can inflate it in the basement during colder months. it is hard but not impossible to get back in the storage bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Jul 27, 2016

Easy to blow up and deflate. The kids love it! A stunning addition to any event for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Feb 10, 2016

Had 6 children in this at my child's birthday party and it held fine. Great for small groups of small children

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 Nov 24, 2015

We have had this bounce house for almost 2 years and is still the kids favorite thing to do. it Still looks new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 26, 2015

I ordered this for my 3 year old bday party as I needed an activity to keep boys busy. It was a hit for older sons friends who are 6.5-7 as well as for my 3 year old friends. Enough room but def would make sure you use pegs to keep the jumpy from moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Sep 26, 2015

My kids love this bounce house! Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!!
 Sep 23, 2015

I shopped all over the internet looking for a good quality bounce house without breaking my bank account and Blast Zone did not disappoint : ) Love that blower is included along with carrying bag! The quality is wonderful n can not complain about the size. Can n it wait to use it for years to come : ) I will recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this boucy house
 May 20, 2015

my grandkids love his superstar inflatable bouncey house we have had a small one for years now this ones the right size the set up is fast and the take down time is Just as fast and it is sturdy made of good materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blast zone superstar inflatable party moonwalk
 Apr 22, 2015

kids love it they have had lots off fun on it, made very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fun
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Aug 5, 2013

This was a great purchase for my sons' birthday party (7 and 4 years old). Perfect size for several kids to bounce at once. They, and all their friends, had a great time jumping. Very easy to set up and take down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for younger kids.
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jun 30, 2013

This product was perfect for younger kids. We had a BBQ and the kids spent hours playing in it. It was really easy to set up and just as easy to take down. I am satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great purchase!!!
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Jun 30, 2013

I really did my research on finding the best bounce house. i am having a 1st birthday for my daughter outside and instead of renting for the same price i would buy one. My friend said it was the best investment ever, the kids love it and it's great work out. We played in it all day yesterday, me included. I felt like a little kid. I have a 3 year old and a 11 month old and they both enjoyed it! The one thing I was concerned about was the bounce house not fitting in the bag it came with. I'm a chick and I was able to easily fit it in twice already. You just have to let the air out like it states. The best part is setting up and putting away is possibly the easiest thing ever. I am so happy with this purchase I think it could last us a long time. Great for having company and having the kids play aka semi babysitter. Thanks overstock and blast zone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bounce House is just right
 from Miami Fl.,  Dec 31, 2012

Excellent bounce house kids loved it cannot keep them out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from Moss Point, MS,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this upon the recommendation of a young mother in my office. I was a grandmother of five about ready to retire. It has been a wonderful product!! We use it at our house and the grandchildren and visitors use it when we have lunch at our home. Our daughter also borrows it for use at birthday parties for her young ones, when out-of-town company comes with children, etc. I can store it easily in our garage and move it by myself. It travels in the back of my small SUV to my daughter's. Thank you, Overstock, for another great product at an excellent price. FYI: We have had it about 1 1/2 years and it's still going strong...no patching, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know. Never measured but appears about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bounce house
 from delaware,  Jan 1, 2012

Great bounce house! Kids love it, easy to set up, great quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York,  Sep 22, 2011

Bought this for my son's 4th birthday party. It took alot considering all the kids were basically wrestling in it. Even had a few adults trying it out. Have used it at least a dozen times since then for other occassions. Definitely worth it considering most places want $400 to rent it for 4 hours!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Pride, La,  Mar 29, 2011

I have been looking to purchase a bounce house for over a year. I wanted one that was durable that would last. I have 3 grandsons ages 4yrs.- 2 yrs.-7months and a brand new granddaughter. I have rented a bounce house for the last 4 years for their birthday parties so I decided to buy one and they can jump year round. This bounce house is exactly what I was looking for. It is easy to put up and take down. I bought a tarp to put under it when it is inflated. Grandparents purchase this bounce house you will not be disappointed and the grandkids will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought