Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from ft worth,  Jul 30, 2010

Made it through the summer and my abusive children no problem! Awesome way to keep them busy and out of my hair and the lawn is greener then ever ;-) Takes some effort to dry out, but it's worth it. I make my 10 yer old do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Toy Ever
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jul 29, 2010

My Kids love it, what can I say. They have used it every day this summer, and use it for hours at a time. Bouncer, water slide, splashing. A little water does get in, but you just tilt it until the water runs out the little tube. I weigh 110 and handle this easily, and even my 4 year old can set it up. We have gotten our value 10x over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirate's Bay
 from South Florida,  Jun 30, 2010

The Pirates Bay inflatable is a great toy. The dry area and wet area combination is good for all the kids. It has entertained my kids and the neighbors for several hours at a time. The only complaint is that the connection for the blower is between the tunnel entrance and the ladder for the slide and the kids have to walk over it every time. It should have been on the other side where this kids don't walk. We have not had any accidents with it yet but would have preferred a different placement. My kids are 6 and 7 and are almost too big...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still going strong
 from ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 2, 2011

I ordered this in sept for my two sons birthdays (one day apart)It was the life of the party then and is the neighborhood attraction now. it takes a while to dry off before storing and will often retain grass and dirt but all you have to do is blow it up againafter it dries and then wipe off any dirt. fun for the kids, definitely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT if they still have it!
 from Clinton, WI,  Oct 19, 2010

It's been so great for us. We used to rent these but buying it makes so much more sense because the money we spent on the last few birthday parties could have been spent buying this. We (husband) literally carried it to the backyard, took it out of the box, blew it up with the quick electric blower that comes with it and hooked up the sprayer tubing in about 15 minutes. That is all you have to do and then it 's ready to use. It blew up really fast too. My kids are in love with it and I love how easy it is to assemble and take down. It's really durable and the design is great. The kids climb up to the slide from the back where there are supports to help them up to the slide platform. Then they slide down through the mister into the water. Luckily we have a nice big backyard too. I should also say that it is very durable. The kids use it after school with their friends pretty often and it still works like new. They have some other models that look fun but we love this one. It has basketball hoops and spray guns and one of the favorite parts is the entry whole into the bouncer. If you can afford it, It won't disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaking hose
 Dec 27, 2015

The bounce house is great but the hose started leaking day 2. Overstock replaced it for free and gave free 3 day shipping. Overall I'm happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome inflatable!!!
 Dec 9, 2015

This inflatable has lasted threw 2 seasons of hard use by day care children and still looks brand new!!! Quick easy set up and take down...was left outdoors all summer both summers!!! Highly recommend!!! I don't usually write reviews, but this one deserve a great review!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Nov 15, 2015

We ordered this for 3 boys between 3yrs and 8yrs old this summer. It arrived quickly and was easy to set up. They loved it. Just wish it would dry up quicker. We drain it and leave it out for 4-6 hours in the sun and it still is wet on some parts. Still would recommend to buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yg
 Sep 11, 2015

hard to maintain and fold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandy c.
 Aug 14, 2015

Kids love it. I think its great for ages 2 to 11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy:)
 Aug 13, 2015

my six kids loved this! even the 10 year old had a blast!! very durable easy to put up....putting it away we bleached it cleaned it out really good, dried it, and stored it for the winter months. i would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doreen DayCare
 Aug 4, 2015

the kids love it they have had alot of fun this summer, It has held up really well, very easy to set up and maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of Fun!!!!
 Jul 21, 2015

This was the perfect purchase! our kids are 2 and 4 and they both enjoy every aspect of this bounce house/pool combo! We have put it up at multiple parties we have had and kids up to 10 years old enjoyed playing on this! Looking forward to using this for years to come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids toy
 Jun 30, 2015

cannons did not work as stated, too flimsy for a 4 and 5 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jun 19, 2015

My kids (3&5) love this. Best purchase for summer fun. They've been in it everyday since we purchased it. Good quality materials and inflates quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 Jun 18, 2015

Best purchase we've ever made for the family. Quality is amazing--I'm sure my kid will outgrow this before it needs replaced. Don't hesitate--just buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN! FUN! FUN!
 Jun 14, 2015

Awesome find! The kids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick!!
 Jun 9, 2015

Fastest shipping when ordering online I have ever had!! Ordered it Thursday and recieved it today (Tuesday)! After reading the reviews for this I can not wait to set it up and use it for my son's birthday party!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer fun
 Jun 2, 2015

My kids love this waterslide it keeps them busy all day.Easy set up and clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Toy
 Jun 1, 2015

Bought this for my kids for summer fun and love the quality it's a blast for the whole family!! Well worth the money !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought