Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
okY
 from OKLAHOMA,  Sep 19, 2010

It is very good i have a 9 and 8 year old kids and they have a blast playing in it. the only thing is that the walls are not that strong so i had to keep reminding the kids not lay on them. the slide is to small them i wish they would had stated the slide dimension... outstanding price better then every where else i looked/.....THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR ALL THIS GREAT PRICES!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!!
 from FL,  Jul 9, 2013

We love this bounce water park, nice design, can be used dry or wet, we add some plastic balls and the kids have so much fun, has been used a lot of times and no problem at all. Recommended 100%

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sent this to my grandchildren in another state. Dad connected it up without a problem and available at anytime for them. Dry or wet there is hours of fun. No longer have to rent. Durable material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boston,MA,  Nov 2, 2013

My Daughter asked for a Bouncy House for her Birthday!, WOW....First Day---5 hours Playing outside in this House. I was told IT IS THE BEST GIFT EVER... Thanks for making it available for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the little guys!
 from Southington, CT,  Nov 8, 2012

This thing is perfect for the little ones! It is sized enough for up to 5 kids (or so) and having the option for a ball pit is nice. The ball pit is smaller than I had expected, but it's still pretty good. I like how you can hook a hose up to it and it's like a completely new bounce house with water. This packs down small for easy storage and is simple to set up. So far so good.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good, no complaints
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from clearwater,  Jul 10, 2012

great product, fast shipping, my grandaughter luves it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bounce House & Lots Of Fun
 from Ellijay, GA,  Apr 22, 2012

We received the Blast Zone Misty Kingdom Bounce House a few months ago and my children couldn't wait to use it! They are under 8, so this is perfect for them, along with a friend or two, to bounce around and have a great time. After all these months, this bounce house is still in perfect shape and ready for more play. We've even used it at a birthday party for smaller children! The bounce house is not only durable, but you get a two-for-one since it doubles as a water park when the weather gets warmer. You can easily attach a water hose to make the slide a water slide! We love this bounce house!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting fun!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 11, 2010

This bouncer is really great quality. I bought one from another company in the past but it started to fall apart. This one is very durable. We use it a lot and we have not had any problems at all. Apparently the bouncy floor section is commercial grade material and the slide is too. It was cheaper to get the playball through overstock thatn it would have been to get them from anywhere else that I looked. We use it inside and outside too. Best part - we don't pay for rentals anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 14, 2010

My two boys (and all their friends) love this. My boys are 4 and 2.5 and they play great. I already had all the balls, so the ball pit is perfect. We haven't had a chance to use the water part, but we will check it out next summer for sure. I was able to fold it enough to get it into the bag. It blows up fully in about a minute. And I can move it in and out of the house by myself. It is a little heavy, but having the bag is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN!!
 from California,  Nov 18, 2009

I bought this for my daughter's 2 year old birthday. She loves it and has so much fun in it. It is a little heavy...but I can put it up myself and let the kids play! This bounce house was one of the more expensive ones...but worth the money if you have a place to store it instead of renting one for a party. It is definitely for kids under 7 or 8 because of the height of the walls...I would be afraid to put bigger kids in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought