Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bouncy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

We got this bouncy for our daughter's birthday party. It was the hit of the day! The kids LOVED it. It is sturdy and is the perfect size for the little ones. Like some of the other reviews said, it can also easily be set up in a living room or inside area when weather gets bad. So glad we got this! Great INVESTMENT :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT value, GREAT fun!
 from Warren, MI,  Jul 13, 2011

This is a GREAT value. If you're looking for a fun bouncehouse with a small footprint, you've found it. It's very high-qualirt material and SUPER easy to put up/take down. Comes with everything you need...even a tote for storage/travel! Our son is 2 and we are confident this will be fun for him for years to come - we can even use it in the basement or indoors during the cold Michigan Winters to get out some energy. I've recommended this to friends and am very happy with the purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - but be sure to read the dimensions carefully, it is a smaller bouncehouse. If you are looking for a large rental-type bouncehouse, this isn't it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality! We had the box open and the bouncer up and running literally within minutes. It even comes with its own tote for storage/travel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bounce house
 from Illinois,  Mar 3, 2011

We have had 4 blow up bounce houses which all tore within a very short time of purchasing them. What a waste of money those were! This bounce house has been excellent. A ton of fun and great exercise for the kids. All of our kids friends want to come over and bounce. Quick shipping, easy to set up and move around, great size for indoors (2 kids fit great, 3 fit ok), not as loud as some of the larger ones....top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Mar 3, 2010

We got this for my son for his 3rd birthday and he absolutely LOVES it! We have it in our finished basement with the rest of his toys. He always tells us how much he loves it...especially when it's time to turn it off and go upstairs. (as he tells us with tears running down his face) It is made very well and I am sure it will hold up for years. This was the best purchase we have made. It helps him get exercise indoors since it is sooooo cold here in the winter. (Nebraska) If you are on the fence about buying this, let me help push you over the fence....BUY THIS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bouncer
 from Spring Lake, NC,  Feb 8, 2014

Kids had fun!! They loved bouncing and running around in this!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

My boys (ages 2 and 3) love this bounce house, and I love how quick and easy it is to set up and take down. It even comes with a storage bag. Very quiet when running. I have nothing but positive things to say about it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We LOVE this bouncy house
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 6, 2012

My kids LOVE this bouncy house and we've used it sooooo much since buying it. I bought to get them some exercise indoors during the cold michigan winter....and they have definately put it to the endurance test. They were 4 and 2 when I bought it and now 5 and 3 and 1. Excellent product for the price...we have not had it outside however.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor fun
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2012

We purchased the blast zone bounce house for my 4 yr olds birthday. We were attracted to this particular item because of its compact size and indoor use. It fits in the back of our den comfortably. The bounce house is easy to set up and blows up within one minute. There is enough room for a few children to play. We had as many as four children around four yrs of age. It is a big hit when other children come over. We added balls for added fun. The price point on o.co at under *** dollars with low shipping was also great. My son loves this product and we strongly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 25, 2012

When I bought this, I was a little worried that it would be as easy to set up as everyone said. It is soooooooooo easy. We set it up outside, but was too hot, so we took it down and moved it to the basement. It can stand up to 2 grandsons, 6 &3, and they love it!!! What a great buy!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the item was "spot on".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Bounce House is made of good quality and easy to set up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? In great shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Fun!
 from Riverwoods,il,  Apr 1, 2012

This was a birthday present for a 2 year old with a 5 yr old sibling and there is just enough room for them to jump and fall without too much knocking in to each other. Great way to work off energy. Folds up and out of the way quickly. Like the large canvas bag included.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indoor/Outdoor Toy!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

My son is almost 4 and is in perpetual motion. This toy is perfect to contain his energy! It is a good size - can fit a few young kids in it comfortably, but isn't so huge that it has to be set up outside. It inflates and deflates very quickly, so you can easily put it up and take it down. It was a great deal for the quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Iowa,  Dec 29, 2011

Purchased for my grandchildren. They loved it! It was heavy duty. Surprised to see, unlike less expensive bounce houses, there is a fan that runs continously to keep it inflated. The fan is quiet. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 11, 2011

It was easy to set up but not as big or what I expected. I was thinking It would accommodate at least 2-3 kids but my 2yr old grand daughter fits in it. Not for a group of kids, it's not big enough. It was easy to set up and easy to take down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as big as I though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good but still not what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes t was free of defects and in good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from miami.fl,  Oct 13, 2011

the experience was good tyhank for every thing...............

  • How accurate was the sizing? a littler smaler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bouncing Fun
 from Liberty Lake, WA,  Jun 16, 2011

My 3 year old grandson is as interested in seeing it go up and down as he is in jumping in it. I'm glad I got it for him especially when the weather keeps him inside.

  • Did the product fit true to size? I wanted to put it in a certain room and it's the perfect size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Nowhere, MS,  Feb 17, 2011

This jumper is super easy to set up, use, and store. Comes with everything you need. Kids LOVE it! We even use it inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size Bouncer
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 31, 2010

This is great, the size and quality. Our twin girls are 2 and they love this bouncer. Its the perfect size because it fits in the girls playroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bounce house
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2010

Excellent buy!!! It kept my 3 1/2 year old son & 4 1/2 year old niece occupied all day! They didn't even want to stop to eat. It is sturdy enough that even my 12 year old nephew joined them most of the day! The size is great even for an indoor space. The only draw back to that, is that the fan is a little noisy. It was really cold outside, so we had the kids playing in the bounce house in our great room. Us adults noticed the noisiness of the fan. Other than a noisy fan, it is really easy to set up & easy to put away, Terrific buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stuff
 from dallas,  Jun 30, 2010

my granddaughter loves to go from the pool to the bounce house and back again and again. And her mom loves the nap the baby takes after all of that exercise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product is big enough to fit your house. It will give the kid a lot of FUND and EXERCISE. Bought off at overstock for $XXX.00 with the 10% coupon. Super fast shipping. You can't beat that anywhere. It comes in a medium - sized box that weighs 30lbs. Motor inside inflates the bouncer. Kids can have and use this toy for a long time, worthy the buy, you won't regret it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Size is perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Product is well-built and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of any defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Magic Castle Bounce House by Blast Zone
Today $260.41
Compare $777.27
Save 66%
(20)
KidWise Playtime Castle Bounce House
Today $231.99
Compare $394.09
Save 41%
(4)
Back to top