Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY UNDERSIZED!!
 from South Shore MA,  Dec 26, 2010

I ordered these gloves for my husband because he has "gorilla hands". Most all of the stores only carry up to extra large and I was delighted when I found 2 x gloves here. When he opened them on Christmas he could barely get his hand inside and they were in fact smaller then any of the extra large gloves we found in the stores. He could at least get his hands inside the extra large at the store. We checked all of the labels and tags to make sure they were in fact 2xl and the tags said they were. So bear this in mind if you are going to order these particular gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves
 from Arizona,  Dec 6, 2011

Husband has been a Scout Master for over 30 years. He often does winter hikes. To help him stay warm, he got his Christmas gift early when he went on a recent hike with his Scouts. He was happy to have such nice warm gloves.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor design and quality
 from Vilas, NC,  Dec 26, 2010

I wore these gloves once in the ice and snow. For starters, they are very warm on a 20 degree day in the snow. However, they are poorly designed. For instance, there is an inside fleece-like lining that is not removable, but it does turn inside out for washing. Once turned inside out, the lining is impossible to properly get back into the fingers of the gloves. So you would never be able to dry or clean these gloves inside. I decided to cut the lining out, and just use the outside as a shell. However, there is a plastic bag (yes!) stitched to the inside of these gloves, I suppose to keep the water out. But, as you all know, if you put your hand in a plastic bag, it promotes sweat and moisture on the inside. I had to throw these out after on use. Do not waste your money, buy a better brand known for outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

makes snowblowing not such an uncomfortable or cold job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2014

Very sturdy and kept my son's hands very warm! A+++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buce gloves
 from Rincon, GA,  Apr 25, 2014

These gloves were purchased as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with these gloves. Sizing and color runs true and gloves are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2014

great warm ,durable, winter glove. keeps your hand nice and toasty..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plowing gloves for price.
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 13, 2014

Excellent gloves for plowing snow and looking forward to using them next winter which I hope is a long way off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Nothern Mass,  Apr 12, 2014

Love them! Bought them for my boys to wear all winter long!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs big but keeps hands dry
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Had to return the first pair because they were too big - but once I received the smaller pair in record time, my hands were nice and dry cleaning off my car during this brutal winter. The velcro strap is great too for adjusting and since they run big, you can put another pair of gloves for extra warmth underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aw advertised
 from Inkster, Mi.,  Mar 22, 2014

Good fit and pliable. Wore skiing for first time. Break-in was easy and gloves retained its waterproof claim as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 from Pennsylvania Wilds,  Feb 20, 2014

Great waterproof gloves for my snowboarding son. Hands stay dry and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black weatherproof leather gloves
 from Hamburg, New York,  Feb 18, 2014

overall these are nice gloves. They run bigger than I expected is my only complaint about them. But they are warm and do an effective job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves are really warm and and are not too tight
 from saginaw, mi,  Feb 12, 2014

thes gloves are very well made, stay on tight and i am able to pick up items without difficulty, not too much bulk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!!!!!
 from upstate,ny,  Jan 6, 2014

I ordered these glove in a xl which usually fits my husband,got these gloves today and they are tight on my small hands,so now we have to buy yet another pair of gloves...DO NOT WAIST YOURE MONEY!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 from Scituate, Rhode Island,  Feb 7, 2013

This was a gift to my daughter and they were just what she wanted. Something she could use while shoveling the snow or making snow balls and keep her hands dry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gloves
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 31, 2013

good gloves for shoveling snow. They do a good job keeping your hands warm.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gloves
 from upstate, ny,  Dec 17, 2011

Nice gloves for a reasonable price. Gift for my son.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2011

fits great. like the velcro to adjust the fit around the wrist area. warm also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Apr 18, 2011

the gloves have decent quality material, but runs on the big side, it's very heavy and bulky, you'd have to remove them to use your hands for anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought