Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bike Rack
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 1, 2011

Solid rack, great space saver. Hooks not the best, had to improvise a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT FOR EVERYONE
 from CAPE MAY COURT HOUSE, NJ,  Jul 2, 2014

THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT FOR MOST BIKES EXCEPT FOR THE "OLD FASHIONED LADIES/GIRLS BIKE" I'VE HAD A HARD TIME USING THIS PRODUCT WITH THE MEN & LADIES CRUISERS THAT WE HAVE. IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MORE SPECIFIC ABOUT THE BIKE SUPPORT UNITS. I'M PRETTY HANDY BUT I DON'T THINK THERES AN EASY WAY TO HANG MY WIFES BIKE. IT DOES HELP OUT IN OUR STORAGE SHED BECAUSE OF THE CLOSE QUARTERS.....AND I BELIEVE THAT YOU COULD HANG BIKES ON BOTH SIDES OF THE UNIT IF YOU HAVE THE SPACE - THAT'S 4 BIKES(MEN'S WITH THE CROSSBAR). I WASN'T TOO HAPPY ABOUT IT AT FIRST.....BUT IT WILL DO.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble and easy to manuver.
 from Inland Empire CA.,  Aug 9, 2012

This product is good for use indoors, it can be used outdoors but daily exposure to weather can weaken the plastic parts

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for indoor use I would not recomend for use outdoors the actual brackets that hold the bikes in place are plastic.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? everything was in good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Feb 22, 2012

It is nice to be able to move this device and not take up wall space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bike rack
 from Charlottesville, Va,  Sep 13, 2011

Great bike rack, easy to put together and very sturdy. No visible defects.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job, Could be Better Made
 from Weehawken, NJ,  Jun 28, 2011

The unit does work however, the metal pieces join without any washers -meaning metal on metal... The bottom tubes female threading was not plum and as a result the bolts did not tighten down straight, I am having to request a new bottom tube and bolts. The cost is low and I now gather a corresponding quality of construction.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect space saver
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 20, 2011

This product worked 100% in the way I needed to free up space. I love that it is free standing so I am able to move it if necessary.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, it freed up the space i needed in my garage
  • How is the quality of the product? very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? all parts enclosed, but very easy to put together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Bike Rack
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2010

This double bike rack is easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. It is vesatile from its ease in positioning anywhere on the floor as well as the position of the two bikes on the rack. Highly recommended for compact but versatile bike stowage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Swagman Hang It 2-bike Storage
Today $66.99
Compare $75.47
Save 11%
(40)
The Art of Storage Botticelli Rugged Rack
Today $147.99
Compare $194.00
Save 24%
Lean Machine 2-bike Gravity Storage Rack
Today $37.03
Compare $101.03
Save 63%
(11)
Back to top