For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Knife
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

Great camping knife, better than advertised. Wish I could get another one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than advertised, solid material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Definitely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disciple1333
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2013

It's a beautiful compact knife just perfect for what I need it for. Very sharp and fits in the pocket well. It is a good quality small knife

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful compact knife just perfect for what I need it for. Very sharp and fits in the pocket well. It is a good quality small knife.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered more than one of these and on one of them the blade would not lock into place in either open or closed position without pushing on the lock release; probably just a lemon knife, if you will.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!!
 from State College, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered two of these knives as Christmas presents. Had I known these knives were made in China, I would not have purchased them. They were very cheap looking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ??
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works really good
 from MI,  Apr 26, 2012

good product for the price, shipping was fast . product works great

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Knife
 from Georgia,  Apr 24, 2012

Good knife for the price. I bought it mainly for the pocket clip .. it makes it so much easier to carry in your pocket, and its easy to get to when needed. Very happy with purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was a smaller knife, but it is actually a fairly large knife.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny,ny,  Mar 1, 2012

This knife is good quality for the price you pay. Not bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches product
 from new york,  Jan 3, 2012

I was very impressed when this arrived. very sturdy, heavy quality, really like it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than expected, very impressed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 30, 2011

Nice pocket knife. Very classy. My son and his friends were envious. Ended up giving it to him. Definitely thinking of buying another. Just the right size for a pocket knife. Seems very solid, well made, and sharp.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from prov. ri,  Dec 19, 2011

I got to say that i love this knife. I carry everywhere. The only neg. Is that the blade came a tad dull, but that an easy fix.

  • How accurate was the sizing? i love this knife
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exelent quality exept that the blade was a tad dull
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Gift. He was very pleased!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2011

Two months ago, my boyfriend's trusty knife broke. No wonder; he used in every day--opening boxes, picking his nails, threatening customer (just kidding about that last one). I wanted to find him a knife that would last a while, was sharp, and had a clip on the side, and was completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I was expecting a larger knife, but I could have easily taken out a ruler and seen the measurements.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The blade was sharp; the knife was in excellent condition.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't see any manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knife!
 from Decatur, IL,  Sep 10, 2011

Very heavy, substantial knife! The price for the quality of the knife is amazing. I have never had any issues, thus far, with anything I've ordered from Overstock.com. My only issue with this particular item was the packaging. The knife's quality does not reflect the cheap boxing in which it came. Minor issue for a MAJOR knife-collector's will love it & never be able to guess its cost!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - perfect condition!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty awesome knife
 from Hebron, OH,  Sep 2, 2011

I've been looking for a newer knife since my former one was duller than ever. Saw a few reviews on different blades not being very sharp. This one i saw was quite sharp, and it turned out right on. Its very sharp. Plus i love the black look of it and its mechanics.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality put behind the mechanics and the blade
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, never saw a flaw
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin profile; sharp blade; great design
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 23, 2011

Just what I was looking for: better than the one I lost

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmanship and finish
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Columbus, IN,  Jun 28, 2011

This was a gift for Father's day. My husband was pleased with the weight and size of this knife. Good quality.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 12, 2011

I bought this to replace a lost knife that carried daily for 15 years. This is a perfect size with a little more heft than my old knife and arrived very sharp. Time will tell how it holds up and how well it keeps an edge but in my first few days of ownership I am impressed. Solid construction, smooth operation, and nice looking to boot. A good price and arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knife
 from Falls Church, VA,  May 12, 2010

This is a nice knife. It looks cool and the build quality seems to be good. I can't speak to long-term reliability or sharpness, however I still recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Raiders Knife
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 2, 2010

I bought the knife for my husband and he was greatly surprised at how well it was made. Its lightweight but well made. It cuts very efficiently. It also opens & closes smoothly. It was a great valentines day gift for my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Badlands Realtree AP Camo Superday Pack
Today $174.99
Compare $192.78
Save 9%
MTech USA Fixed Blade 12-inch Camo Knife
Today $22.99
Compare $27.18
Save 15%
Boker Savannah Knife
Today $248.99
Compare $277.52
Save 10%
Back to top