For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT ZIPPED TOGETHER
 from Appalachian Mountains of Virginia,  Jan 25, 2012

I zipped the two bags together to make one 70"x60" sleeping bag. I am a big man and find this far preferable to the typical confining sleeping bags. I am 6' 280 and this works for me. The bag is warm and comfortable. I am sold of Black Pine products. I have used this pair of bags at least 90 times without problem.....and it washes and dries fine in a commercial washer and dryer. I love being outdoors, but I also love comfort....this pair of sleeping bags lets me enjoy both simultaneously! :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Sleeping Bags at a Fair Price
 from Ridgewood, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

This set was a great deal, basically two matching sleeping bags for the price of one. It was also a nice suprise that each one comes in it's own carrying bag. Overall good color and good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from MA,  Oct 16, 2012

great value! good for summertime camping or indoor use. Not for chilly nights.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied with the Sleeping Bags
 from NC - OH,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought these bags for my seven and five yr old g'daughter and g'neice for their b'day to have for their lifetime. My daughter and neice were very surprised of the quality and comfort of them. I was very happy that ithat they were pleased with them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing wasn't an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very pleased and couldn't stop raving over the quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were reported to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body bag with zipper.
 from NJ horse country,  Feb 10, 2013

it's a bag with a zipper. works fine. what else can i say?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bags for the money.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 8, 2013

These bags were purchased for Christmas 2011. They have been used repeatedly and have held up well. My grandson is in Boy Scouts, and he says that he likes the bag because it has its own roll up bag attached so it never gets lost. He loves the comfort of it and says that it keeps him warm in the winter - it is too hot for summer camping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and nice pillow built in.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! 1 bag is worth this price!
 from Lake Geneva, Wisconsin,  Dec 21, 2012

Still didn't use them. We have a Cub Scout camp coming up Jan 4-6 in Wisconsin. Now that will be the true test. From the quality of them so far I think they will work well in the fridged Wisconsin winter as well as on a hot summer night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Plus, I never expected these to come so compactly packaged.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far they look good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal for the price.
 from Kent, WA,  Aug 14, 2012

I was really impressed with the sleeping bags. The main reason for getting them is because I wanted to zip them together for 2 people and although there wasn't any instructions it was very easy to figure out zip the 2 together once you realize that from factory they make it obvious with the 2 zippers already at the bottom and you have to with some slight effort pull one end out. I used the 2 together in Kah-neeta Oregon a few weeks ago from this review and it got down to the low to mid 40's and 2 of us slept comfortably. They way they roll up for storage is awesome too and easy to do. Overall I was really impressed for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not to bad for being made in China.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not a 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sleeping bags
 from boston, ma,  Aug 3, 2011

i would definitely recommend them to anyone. right price too

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top