Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice gloves but too thin for cold weather
 from California,  Oct 11, 2013

Great for around town riding but not for cold weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 26, 2013

Awesome quality. Exactly as advertised and the sizing chart was great. These fit like, well, gloves! Comfortable and padded in the right spots ... thank you! Great value at this price for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to go!
 from New Mexico,  Jun 21, 2013

I've have had the gloves for a few weeks now and am very satisfied. The look, feel, and comfort are good. On warm to hot days, there has been no 'bleeding' of the leather dye onto my hands. The delivery was speedy and the fit was good, no guessing. All around good experience

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied with the quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The gloves fit great and did a good job against the wind and cooler weather. I gave it a 4 stars because they're not the most comfortable gloves I've worn, but for the money, they are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S A GOOD ONE
 from Grand Island, New York,  Feb 11, 2012

I have a very good grief of the handlebar. I control the motorcycle much better than the other gloves I have. Also, it provides a very good protection on cold and harsh weather. My rating on this glove should be excellent. I gave it just a good grade because I think the medium size is the best fit for me instead of the large one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The medium size of 8.5 is the large category of gloves I own.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials is very good and the product is well crafted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

An excellent buy for the money, hey people if you ride or just wanna have that cool expensive look and feel, you gotta get them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? near perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% leather excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from Florida Panhandle,  Nov 18, 2010

These gloves are a good value. As with all leather products it takes time to break them in so be patient if they fit snug at 1st. If you like a loose fit order a size larger than your normal size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?? Gloves
 from Colorado,  Jun 28, 2010

These gloves are not very good quality, the fingers are sewn in a bunched up form?? They are very stiff and are too uncomfortable to try and break in. The seams are on the inside of then fingers giving a very rough and tough finish on the inside of the glove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2010

These are outstanding gloves for the price. I wear gloves for safety, not style, and these excel in both. They look great and they are full grain leather. The palms are renforced and the fit, while a bit snug is quite good. There are a couple of inside seams that are slightly bothersome, but I think that after the gloves soften up with use, they'll be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves
 from Fruitland Park , Fl,  May 10, 2010

very nice for the price.. they are a bit on the small size. (but after a morning ride with wet gloves they fit Great. )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Motorcycle Gloves
 from George, College Park, Maryland,  Apr 15, 2010

True to fit. These gloves are a great deal for the money. Well made thick leather gloves with gel palms. These gloves are stiff and will take a while to break in. If your looking for soft supple leather gloves, these are not for you. Great as summer motorcycle gloves. I do not recomend these gloves as driving gloves for automobiles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godd gloves - not great, but very good
 from Northern VA,  Apr 16, 2009

Look good, fit snugly. Maybe sized a little small. Have some padding on palm, vented on the back. Haven't used them in warm weather yet. Not suited for cool weather. A good glove, good value, but not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit and comfort
 from Brunswick Me,  Apr 4, 2009

The workmanship in these gloves leaves a lot to be desired but overall I guess they are ok for the price a bit tight but seem to be strechingout. The velcro closure on the left hand is backwards for closure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 from Lithia, Florida,  Feb 14, 2009

I ride a Harley. These gloves feel great. They are soft and moveable. I feel like I am wearing nothing on my hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather motorcycle gloves
 from Arizona,  Feb 9, 2009

I bought these for my husband to wear while riding his new motorscooter. They arrived quickly and he really likes them. He finds them comfortable and warm enough. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Gloves
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 16, 2009

These leather gloves are a great value! Good, durable, and comfortable. Will look forward to wearing them in the spring and fall. Below 45 deg. your better off with an insulated glove. In the future I definitely will be purchasing my gloves from y'all. Thanks' for the great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought