Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wheels!
 from Yukon OK,  Aug 24, 2014

This little car is adorable, the cutest model I found! Runs great, love the adult remote control! To make it totally perfect for what I wanted I would add a door that actually opens and closes, and give it more traction to run on grass. But all around this is the best little car for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Chicago, IL.,  May 21, 2014

Bought this car for my granddaughter whom is 1.5 years old. strapped her in and used remote to take her for a ride. She loves it. The price was just right. Put it together quickly and it arrived super quick. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not working
 May 23, 2016

I bought this car for my 2 year olds Christmas present and now that the weather is nice I charged the car and we brought it outside and the car is not working at all. Very bummed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 14, 2015

I just love it everything I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momo4fem
 Nov 27, 2015

My 2 year old granddaughter loves this car! We started out using the remote with her , but she now handles it on her own. It is a bit backend heavy so should not be used on more than a 25% incline for fear of flipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 17, 2015

Family enjoyed this gift with the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap material
 Aug 17, 2015

I bought this for my toddler in December of 2014 for her gift she used it in April after the winter and worked twice now the battery does not work and it say 30 days manufacturing warranty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as can be and granddaughter loves it.
 Jun 16, 2015

So far so good! Grand daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible product!
 May 24, 2015

Same experience of other reviewers here! The car drifts down one way on left. Tried assembling and reassembling multiple times. Horrible product.. I do not recommend this. Save your time and money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good car
 May 7, 2015

Where do you buy the car fuses for the battery to work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniel R
 Apr 17, 2015

It was awesome received quick.my daughter loves it,overall great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 Apr 13, 2015

I purchased this item for my one year old daughter for Christmas. She rode it twice and now the remote control doesn't work nor does it work from the inside. It really saddens me, because this seemed to be a great product. I'm very disappointed and if I could I would get my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good car for the price!
 from watertown, ny,  Jan 5, 2015

My dad said it was pretty easy to put together. I love that it has a remote to control it for my daughter. I do wish it had doors though. Perfect for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Awesome toddle remote controlled power wheel. Really good and my daughter is happy so I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought