Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Study Compact Excellent
 from CT,  Oct 26, 2013

Its well built strong and sturdy folds like an ironing board for compact storage it fits my needs perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench. Easy to use
 from maine,  Oct 23, 2013

Easy to use adjustable bench. Perfect for my home gym!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 23, 2011

Very nice product. Seems very stable and fits our needs. The seat and back support could be a little wider so that is why i am not giving it 5 stars. We are happy with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Scale Weight Bench
 Jun 6, 2009

Love it - Easy to set up - very light weight but sturdy. Does not take up a lot of space. Excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rather Light
 Jun 17, 2016

I need to get a heavier longer bench. This is fine for smaller people but my male clients dwarf it and I feel it isn't heavy or stable enough for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench for a home gym
 Aug 25, 2015

Have mainly used this for the flat/incline purpose - haven't tested the decline yet, but works like a charm in our small home gym. Set up was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal/Great Bench
 Jul 1, 2015

This bench was exactly what my husband needed for his weight room. It was perfect. Easy set up too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 2, 2015

Do it! Best workout bench!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron
 Feb 17, 2015

This bench works very well and even folds down to fit under my bed. When I need it, it is easy to stand back up and supports my weight very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, if you don't need a decline bench.
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 12, 2014

The bench is sturdy, and ideal for a home gym. My only complaint is that it doesn't allow you to lower the bench to a decline position without adjusting the "legs." However, if you leave the legs in a position that allows for decline, the seat part of the bench is no longer flat for other exercises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight bench for the price
 from Oregon,  Oct 31, 2014

Very solid metal bench, folds nicely by taking the pins in and out of the sockets. You can also screw in two bolts that come in the box if you wish to keep the bench at a permanent setting, but that kind of defeats the purpose of having an adjustable bench! Folds up nicely and leans against the wall, out of the way. Finally allows me to do proper flys again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for price
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 11, 2014

Bought this for my husband for his birthday. He gets a lot of use out of it and hasn't given any negative feedback on the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 7, 2014

Only complaint would be the width of the bench could be a little wider. However other than that, the bench is very sturdy and easily folds up for storage. The bench arrives already assembled for you which is fantastic. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Minnesota,  Feb 22, 2014

Looking for a basic bench that would work for us at home. Good product for price. Easy to move around. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench is excellent for a quick dumbbell work
 from Ma,  Feb 20, 2014

Nice sturdy bench. Small enough to fold and put in a closet if you wanted to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and sturdy.
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Jan 23, 2014

Bench appears small but it is sturdy and compact. Easily stored or set up. Stability is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workout Bench
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 21, 2009

It is very heavy - at least 40#. I weigh 110 so it is very hard for me to set up and use. Also, it does not stand up as far as the picture shows. So I feel it is still too low for easy access while using light weights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought