For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but not very big
 from Albertville, Al.,  Mar 21, 2012

Cute bounce toy but probably only suitable for very young because it is low to the ground.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Says it will holdup to 150 or so pounds but is very low to ground.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome & Easy!
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2012

GREAT pick for my sons birthday gift! Came fast & was so easy to set up!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for the little ones
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 16, 2012

It was smaller than I had thought, but the 2 and 3 year olds have had a good time with it. They have bounced it all over the great room. I would not recommend taking it outside

  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm not sure I paid close enough attention. It was smaller than I had pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is strong and holds up to our little ones
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big hit w the grandkids!
 from Alabama,  Dec 29, 2011

i bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it. all the kids took turns and had a ball, so much so i had to order another one for my grandson. great toy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toy is Great!!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 28, 2011

Benny the Jumping Bull was such a hit. We bought one for my daughter, nephew, and family friend. All 3 love them. Friend loved it so much they got one for their neice. Toy provides hours of fun and plenty of adult entertainment while watching the kids play. The colors are fun and it is built to last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 26, 2012

My Granddaughter had a ball with Benny, he's her new best friend:) Benny was the topper of the Christmas Toy list choices she received. She's 20 months and very active, Benny will be jumping for months to come. Shipping and delivery was very prompt. Also, everything you need was inside the package complete with the pump needed to inflate. Thank You Benny a new addition to our Family:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Benny the bull
 from Alexandria,Va,  Mar 14, 2013

Years of fun with Benny! He's an absolute must for a toddler ;)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paint job
 from Sebastian, FL,  Mar 6, 2012

I think this toy is the coolest thing out there but I was a bit disappointed in the paint job. The accent color was not dry before it was packed so there is some color splashed about. I suspect this was considered not of good quality and hence the reason overstock sells the piece. This concerns me seeing I am an overstock shopper. Does this imply all merch here is not of top quality and just odd lots.........

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? this is up for debate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Benny the jumping bull
 from honolulu hawaii,  Feb 18, 2012

The Bull is small in size so it is best for smaller children fitting the age group specified. The kids liked the toy and it seems able to withstand their abuse. I would buy it even if only for decoration.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I anticpated but the cuteness outways any discepencies.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy-weight soft plastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Charm Company 'Freddy' Frog Hopper Ball
Today $39.99
Compare $78.79
Save 49%
(1)
Ybike Blue Pewi Ride-on
Today $54.99
Compare $68.13
Save 19%
Pink Pony Bouncer
Today $29.95
Compare $33.44
Save 10%
Ybike Red Pewi Ride-on
Today $54.99
Compare $63.13
Save 13%
(8)
Back to top