For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Has a short learning curve to use the 'pulse'. I
 from Montgomery,Al,  Feb 24, 2012

The pulse is iffy' at times. I find if I wet my fingers it works better. Otherwise I think it is a good product , a good price and a fine running watch , for runners.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive red , looks good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. Shipping was lousy... loose in the box...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best watch ever!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from California,  Jul 26, 2011

It's an awesome watch! It's like an accessory rolled into one. With all the features, I couldn't ask for more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? so accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Effective, helpful and reliable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch sums it all up!
 from Singapore,  Jul 24, 2011

It's super good..I have been looking for this for a long time. And now I can easily monitor my heartbeat rate being a sporty-type of person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It caters to my needs.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Affordable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 19, 2011

The seemingly new player in heart rate monitors seems to have a nice grasp of the essentials of a heart rate monitor watch. This particular model has all the necessary functions that you would need/expect from a relatively low-priced heart rate monitor. The various colors are a nice option and i have since acquired two and have been very pleased with the performance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Swimmers, Fishermen,Water Enthusiasts ETC
 from Kelowna, BC, Canada,  Jun 11, 2014

For the price a great watch, pulse mode worked great. Took it in the pool for a swim it was toast, they are not water resistant except for a bit of rain maybe.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was returned promplty!
 from WEstchester County, NY,  Jun 1, 2012

I am a runner. Every few years I have to get a new watch. This is the first and last time I will purchase something like this sight unseen. The watch was cheap looking, uncomfortable, and did not read my heartrate at all. I returned it to Overstock quickly, and will not buy anymore watches online from anyone. This is an item that I must try on first, lesson learned. This is the first return I have done and am happy overall with O's products and services.

  • How accurate was the sizing? too big and clunky
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the strap was uncomfortable and the buckle pinched my wrist when it shifted, it felt and looked cheap.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Well, everytime I tried to read my heart rate it said "0", and I am very much alive, so I guess that could be a defect of sorts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent wrong color
 from Dallas,TX,  Jan 8, 2012

I ordered 2 of these watches as Christmas presents for runners in the family. I ordered one in black and the other in red. I was sent 2 black watches. It was far too late to return the watch for the correct color in time for Christmas. It was very disappointing. The poor rating is based on the fact that I did not receive what I ordered.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Encinitas CA,  Aug 18, 2011

love this product but on small strap broke first time it was worn. Did get it fixed and no new problems have happened

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from MA,  Jul 23, 2011

Not as wow as what you think but to be fair -- the price justifies the price. Don't expect too much but honestly, the features are working great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It
 from CA,  Jul 9, 2011

I am torn of buying this watch because of the first review. But when I got, I did not feel the same. The box is reusable. I might get also the white one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 25, 2013

I wanted a white watch...but,this watch is actually a cream color and not whte. It's a pretty big watch...which I wanted...so I bought the black one to replace the "cream" one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 20, 2011

ok except about 1/2 the time has a haze of moisture inside. the crystal. not really water resistant. heart monitor function is a bit finicky

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from Kansas,  Apr 12, 2011

The monitor strongly resembles your run of the mill sports watch such as those made by Casio or Timex. That is partially why I selected it. The packaging made it clear to me that this was low budget and the directions were non-existent. I am returning it and have already purchased one of the more typical heart rate monitors. I am a big fan of not having towear a chest strap and there are good alternatives available at Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
HealthSmart Heart Rate Watch
Today $19.85
Compare $43.34
Save 54%
(3)
Special Force SF-1000 Heart Rate Monitor
Today $54.99
Compare $162.12
Save 66%
Heart Rate Monitor Watch
Add to cart to see special price
(18)
Back to top